Stars 80

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Stars 80 tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Your event

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:30

Stars 80

Venue Décines-Charpieu, France, Groupama Stadium
Tickets

Upcoming events

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:30

STARS 80 & FRIENDS

with Stars 80

Venue Décines-Charpieu, France, GROUPAMA STADIUM
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:30

Stars 80

Venue Décines-Charpieu, France, Groupama Stadium
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 19:30

Stars 80

Venue Louhans, France, STADE DE BRAM
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 16:30

Festival Sion sous les étoiles 2019 - Saturday

with Festival Sion sous les étoiles, Gotthard, Kendji Girac, Kids United, Krokus, Patrick Bruel, Soprano, Stars 80, Status Quo

Venue Sion, Switzerland, Plaine de Tourbillon
Tickets

Sunday 14 July 2019, 15:00

Festival Sion sous les étoiles 2019 - Sunday

with Camille, Festival Sion sous les étoiles, Julie Berthollet, Kids United, Martin Solveig, Stars 80

Venue Sion, Switzerland, Plaine de Tourbillon
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 20:30

STARS 80

Venue Nîmes, France, Arènes de Nîmes
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Saint-Herblain, France, ZENITH NANTES METROPOLE
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue Saint-Herblain, France, Zénith de Nantes
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Bruz, France, Le MusikHALL
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80

Venue Saint-Étienne, France, ZENITH - SAINT ETIENNE
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue Saint-Étienne, France, Zénith de St Etienne
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue Geneva, Switzerland, Genève
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue Grand-Saconnex, Switzerland, Geneva Arena
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Marseille, France, LE DOME MARSEILLE
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue Marseille, France, Le Dôme
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Nice, France, PALAIS NIKAIA DE NICE
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue Nice, France, Palais Nikaia
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Beauvais, France, ELISPACE
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Amiens, France, ZENITH D'AMIENS
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Épernay, France, LE MILLESIUM
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Lille, France, ZENITH ARENA LILLE
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Strasbourg, France, ZENITH EUROPE STRASBOURG
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

with Don Airey, Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Stars 80

Venue Strasbourg, France, Zénith Strasbourg Europe
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Amnéville, France, GALAXIE
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 18:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Montbéliard, France, AXONE
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 18:00

Stars 80

Venue Montbéliard, France, L'Axone
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 18:00

Stars 80

Venue Le Grand-Quevilly, France, Zénith de Rouen
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Le Grand-Quevilly, France, ZENITH DE ROUEN
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Orléans, France, ZENITH D'ORLEANS
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 17:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Limoges, France, ZENITH LIMOGES METROPOLE
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 17:00

Stars 80

Venue Limoges, France, Zénith de Limoges
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Toulouse, France, ZENITH TOULOUSE METROPOLE
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue Toulouse, France, Zenith de Toulouse
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Floirac, France, ARKEA ARENA
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue Floirac, France, Bordeaux Metropole Arena
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue La Rochelle, France, PARC DES EXPOSITIONS
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue La Rochelle, France, Parc des Expositions - La Rochelle
Tickets

Sunday 08 December 2019, 18:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Pau, France, ZENITH DE PAU
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Dijon, France, ZENITH DE DIJON
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Grenoble, France, SUMMUM
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

Venue Cournon-d'Auvergne, France, Zénith d'Auvergne
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Cournon-d'Auvergne, France, ZENITH D'AUVERGNE
Tickets

Thursday 19 December 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Caen, France, ZENITH DE CAEN
Tickets

Friday 20 December 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Montluçon, France, CENTRE ATHANOR
Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 20:00

STARS 80 - TRIOMPHE

with Stars 80

Venue Narbonne, France, NARBONNE ARENA
Tickets