Static-X

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Static-X tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 22 June 2019, 18:25

Static-X

Venue Houston, United States, Warehouse Live-Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 24 June 2019, 01:00

Static-X

with Raven Black, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue San Antonio, United States, Aztec Theatre presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 18:00

Static X / Devildriver

with DevilDriver, Dope, Raven Black, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Atlanta, United States, The Masquerade
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 15:00

Static-X

with DevilDriver, Dope, Static-X

Venue London, United States, LONDON MUSIC HALL
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 18:00

Static-X w/ Devildriver

with DevilDriver, Static-X

Venue Hampton Beach, United States, Wally's Pub
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 18:30

Static-X w/ Devildriver

with DevilDriver, Static-X

Venue Worcester, United States, Palladium-MA
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 18:30

Static-X

with DevilDriver, Dope, Static-X

Venue Reading, United States, Reverb
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 18:30

Static-X

Venue Cleveland, United States, Agora Theatre
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 18:25

Static-X w/ Devildriver

with DevilDriver, Static-X

Venue Fort Wayne, United States, The Clyde Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 17:30

Static X and Devildriver WSG Dope

with DevilDriver, Dope, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Detroit, United States, Harpo's
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 20:00

Static-X

Venue Sioux City, United States, Anthem - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:00

Static-X

Venue Joliet, United States, The Forge - IL
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 18:30

Static-X

Venue Belvidere, United States, The Apollo Theatre Ac
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 19:00

Static-X w/ Devildriver

with DevilDriver, Static-X

Venue Denver, United States, Oriental Theatre-CO
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 20:00

Static-X w/ Devildriver

with DevilDriver, Dope, Static-X

Venue Santa Ana, United States, The Observatory - Santa Ana
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 18:00

Static-X

with DevilDriver, Dope, Raven Black, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Las Vegas, United States, House of Blues Las Vegas presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 19:00

Static-X / Soil / Wednesday 13 / Dope

with Dope, SOiL, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Tramshed
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 17:00

Static-X

with Dope, SOiL, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Rock City
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 18:00

Static-X / Soil / Wednesday 13 / Dope

with Dope, SOiL, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Stylus
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 19:00

Static-X / Soil / Wednesday 13 / Dope

with Dope, SOiL, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Southampton, United Kingdom, Southampton Engine Rooms
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 18:00

Static-X / Soil / Wednesday 13

with SOiL, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow Garage
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:00

Static X

with Static-X

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Markthalle
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 18:00

Static-X

with DevilDriver, Dope, Raven Black, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue New Orleans, United States, House of Blues New Orleans presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 18:00

Static-X

with DevilDriver, Dope, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Ft Lauderdale, United States, Revolution Live
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 18:00

Static-X

with DevilDriver, Dope, Raven Black, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Tampa, United States, The Orpheum
Tickets

Monday 02 December 2019, 17:30

Static-X & Devildriver

with DevilDriver, Dope, Raven Black, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Chicago, United States, House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 19:00

Static-X

Venue Des Moines, United States, Wooly's
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 18:25

Static-X & Devil Driver

with DevilDriver, Dope, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Sauget, United States, Pops
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 18:25

Static-X, DevilDriver, Dope, Wednesday 13, Raven Black

with DevilDriver, Dope, Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Lincoln, United States, Bourbon Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 11 December 2019, 20:00

Static-X-Mas Tour 2019

with Static-X

Venue Boise, United States, Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:00

Static-X-Mas Tour 2019

with Static-X, Wednesday 13

Venue Spokane, United States, Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tickets