Summer Cannibals

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Summer Cannibals tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 10 August 2019, 18:30

Summer Cannibals

Venue Chicago, United States, Subterranean
Tickets

Tuesday 13 August 2019, 20:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Lakewood, United States, Mahall's
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 20:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Somerville, United States, ONCE Somerville
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 21:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Somerville, United States, Cuisine En Locale / ONCE
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 21:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Somerville, United States, ONCE Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 19:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Atlanta, United States, Kenny's Alley
Tickets

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 19:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Atlanta, United States, Purgatory Stage At The Masquerade
Tickets

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 19:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Atlanta, United States, Heaven Stage at The Masquerade
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 20:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue University City, United States, Duck Room at Blueberry Hill
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 20:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue St Louis, United States, Blueberry Hill
Tickets

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 19:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Dallas, United States, Club Dada
Tickets

Thursday 29 August 2019, 20:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue San Antonio, United States, Paper Tiger
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 03:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue San Antonio, United States, Paper Tiger
Tickets

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 20:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Urban Lounge
Tickets

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 20:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Urban Lounge-UT
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 19:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Colorado Springs, United States, Black Sheep
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 21:00

Summer Cannibals

Venue Portland, United States, Mississippi Studios
Tickets