Summer Nights

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Summer Nights tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Friday 26 July 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - Burt Bacharach

with Burt Bacharach, Summer Nights

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - Caro Emerald

with Caro Emerald, Summer Nights

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Tuesday 30 July 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - Teenage Fanclub

with Summer Nights, Teenage Fanclub

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Wednesday 31 July 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - Suede

with Suede, Summer Nights

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Thursday 01 August 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - Patti Smith and Band

with Patti Smith, Summer Nights

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Friday 02 August 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - Father John Misty

with Father John Misty, Summer Nights

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Saturday 03 August 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - The Human League

with Summer Nights, The Human League

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Tuesday 06 August 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - the National

with Summer Nights, The National

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Wednesday 07 August 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - the National

with Summer Nights, The National

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Thursday 08 August 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - Echo & the Bunnymen

with Echo and the Bunnymen, Summer Nights

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Friday 09 August 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - Bloc Party

with Bloc Party, Summer Nights

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets

Saturday 10 August 2019, 18:30

Summer Nights - Hue & Cry

with Hue and Cry, Summer Nights

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kelvingrove Bandstand
Tickets