Susan Boyle

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Susan Boyle tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Susan Boyle concerts and events

Saturday 14 September 2019, 17:30

BBC Ni Proms In the Park

with BBC NI Proms in the Park, Susan Boyle

Venue Belfast, United Kingdom, Titanic Slipways
Tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Dundee, United Kingdom, Caird Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle: The Ten Tour

with Susan Boyle

Venue Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee Caird Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020, 18:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, SEC Armadillo
Tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, SEC Armadillo (Formerly Clyde Auditorium)
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle : the Ten Tour

with Susan Boyle

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Royal Concert Hall Notts
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle : the Ten Tour

with Susan Boyle

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, New Victoria Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, The New Victoria
Tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol Hippodrome
Tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, St David's Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle : the Ten Tour

with Susan Boyle

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, St David's Hall
Tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Oxford, United Kingdom, New Theatre Oxford
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Plymouth, United Kingdom, Plymouth Pavilions
Tickets

Sunday 15 March 2020, 19:00

Susan Boyle

Venue Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth Guildhall
Tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Symphony Hall
Tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Leicester, United Kingdom, De Montfort Hall
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 18:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle City Hall
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 18:30

Susan Boyle - the Ten Tour

with Susan Boyle

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle City Hall
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 18:30

Susan Boyle: Platinum - The Ten Tour

with Susan Boyle

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle City Hall
Tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle: The Ten Tour

with Susan Boyle

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Palace Theatre Manchester
Tickets

Monday 23 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle: The Ten Tour

with Susan Boyle

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool Empire Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 19:30

Susan Boyle

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Usher Hall
Tickets