Tampa Bay Rays

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Tampa Bay Rays tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Tampa Bay Rays concerts and events

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 13:05

Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Sarasota, United States, Ed Smith Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 27 February 2020, 13:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with New York Yankees, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Tampa, United States, George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020, 13:05

Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Atlanta Braves, Atlanta Braves Spring Training, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Sarasota, United States, Cool Today Park
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 13:05

Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Fort Myers, United States, Hammond Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 13:05

Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Atlanta Braves, Atlanta Braves Spring Training, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Sarasota, United States, Cool Today Park
Tickets

Monday 09 March 2020, 13:07

Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad)

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays, Toronto Blue Jays Spring Training

Venue Dunedin, United States, Dunedin Stadium
Tickets

Monday 09 March 2020, 13:07

Toronto Blue Jays (SS) v Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Dunedin, United States, Blue Jays Spring Training
Tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020, 18:10

Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Cleveland, United States, Progressive Field
Tickets

Friday 10 April 2020, 19:10

Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Cleveland, United States, Progressive Field
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 18:10

Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Cleveland, United States, Progressive Field
Tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020, 13:10

Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Cleveland, United States, Progressive Field
Tickets

Monday 13 April 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 18:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Monday 20 April 2020, 19:10

Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Houston Astros, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Houston, United States, Minute Maid Park
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 19:10

Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Houston Astros, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Houston, United States, Minute Maid Park
Tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020, 13:10

Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Houston Astros, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Houston, United States, Minute Maid Park
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Monday 27 April 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Tuesday 28 April 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Wednesday 29 April 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020, 19:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Oakland Athletics, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 19:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Oakland Athletics, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 13:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Oakland Athletics, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 13:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Oakland Athletics, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020, 19:10

Chicago White Sox Huntington Bank Stadium Club

with Chicago White Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020, 19:10

Chicago White Sox Huntington Bank Stadium Club

with Chicago White Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020, 13:10

Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Chicago White Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 18:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Boston Red Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Boston Red Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Boston Red Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 19:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Detroit Tigers, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 16:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Detroit Tigers, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020, 13:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Detroit Tigers, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Monday 25 May 2020, 13:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Detroit Tigers, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Monday 01 June 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 02 June 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 19:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 13:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020, 13:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Friday 12 June 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020, 16:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Sunday 14 June 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Tuesday 16 June 2020, 19:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 17 June 2020, 19:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Thursday 18 June 2020, 19:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Friday 19 June 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Sunday 21 June 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Wednesday 24 June 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Thursday 25 June 2020, 12:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Monday 29 June 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Tuesday 30 June 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Wednesday 01 July 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Thursday 02 July 2020, 12:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Friday 03 July 2020, 13:20

Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Chicago, United States, Wrigley Field
Tickets

Wednesday 08 July 2020, 13:10

Milwaukee Brewers vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Miller Park
Tickets

Friday 17 July 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Sunday 19 July 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Monday 20 July 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 21 July 2020, 19:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 28 July 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Wednesday 29 July 2020, 12:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Monday 03 August 2020, 15:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 04 August 2020, 19:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 05 August 2020, 12:37

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Monday 10 August 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Friday 14 August 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Monday 17 August 2020, 19:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays * Pinstripe Pass

with New York Yankees, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 18 August 2020, 19:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays * Pinstripe Pass

with New York Yankees, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 19 August 2020, 13:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with New York Yankees, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Friday 21 August 2020, 19:07

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium
Tickets

Friday 21 August 2020, 19:07

Los Angeles Angels vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Los Angeles Angels, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 18:07

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 18:07

Los Angeles Angels vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Los Angeles Angels, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tickets

Sunday 23 August 2020, 13:07

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 23 August 2020, 13:07

Los Angeles Angels vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Los Angeles Angels, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tickets

Monday 24 August 2020, 19:10

Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Seattle Mariners, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Seattle, United States, T-Mobile Park
Tickets

Tuesday 25 August 2020, 19:10

Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Seattle Mariners, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Seattle, United States, T-Mobile Park
Tickets

Wednesday 26 August 2020, 13:10

Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Seattle Mariners, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Seattle, United States, T-Mobile Park
Tickets

Friday 28 August 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 16:05

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Sunday 30 August 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Monday 31 August 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox

with Chicago White Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Tuesday 01 September 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox

with Chicago White Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Wednesday 02 September 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox

with Chicago White Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Thursday 03 September 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox

with Chicago White Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Friday 04 September 2020, 19:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020, 15:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Sunday 06 September 2020, 13:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Boston Red Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Boston Red Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Boston Red Sox, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Monday 21 September 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Tuesday 22 September 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Wednesday 23 September 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Thursday 24 September 2020, 13:00

Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Baltimore, United States, Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Tickets

Friday 25 September 2020, 19:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays * Pinstripe Pass

with New York Yankees, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020, 13:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020, 15:05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

with New York Yankees, Tampa Bay Rays

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets