The Atlanta Opera

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Atlanta Opera tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming The Atlanta Opera concerts and events

Saturday 22 January 2022, 20:00

The Atlanta Opera - The Pirates of Penzance

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 25 January 2022, 19:30

The Atlanta Opera - The Pirates of Penzance

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Friday 28 January 2022, 20:00

The Atlanta Opera - The Pirates of Penzance

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Sunday 30 January 2022, 15:00

The Atlanta Opera - The Pirates of Penzance

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022, 20:00

The Atlanta Opera - The Barber of Seville

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 08 March 2022, 19:30

The Atlanta Opera - The Barber of Seville

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Friday 11 March 2022, 20:00

The Atlanta Opera - The Barber of Seville

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Sunday 13 March 2022, 15:00

The Atlanta Opera - The Barber of Seville

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022, 20:00

The Atlanta Opera - The (R)evolution of Steve Jobs

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 03 May 2022, 19:30

The Atlanta Opera - The (R)evolution of Steve Jobs

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Friday 06 May 2022, 20:00

The Atlanta Opera - The (R)evolution of Steve Jobs

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022, 15:00

The Atlanta Opera - The (R)evolution of Steve Jobs

with The Atlanta Opera

Venue Atlanta, United States, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tickets