The Band's Visit (Touring)

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Band's Visit (Touring) tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming The Band's Visit (Touring) concerts and events

Friday 28 January 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Saturday 29 January 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Saturday 29 January 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Sunday 30 January 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 01 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 02 February 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 02 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Thursday 03 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Friday 04 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Saturday 05 February 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Saturday 05 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Sunday 06 February 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 08 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tempe, United States, ASU Gammage
Tickets

Wednesday 09 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tempe, United States, ASU Gammage
Tickets

Thursday 10 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tempe, United States, ASU Gammage
Tickets

Friday 11 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tempe, United States, ASU Gammage
Tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tempe, United States, ASU Gammage
Tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tempe, United States, ASU Gammage
Tickets

Sunday 13 February 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tempe, United States, ASU Gammage
Tickets

Sunday 13 February 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tempe, United States, ASU Gammage
Tickets

Wednesday 23 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tucson, United States, Centennial Hall
Tickets

Thursday 24 February 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tucson, United States, Centennial Hall
Tickets

Friday 25 February 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tucson, United States, Centennial Hall
Tickets

Saturday 26 February 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tucson, United States, Centennial Hall
Tickets

Saturday 26 February 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tucson, United States, Centennial Hall
Tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tucson, United States, Centennial Hall
Tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tucson, United States, Centennial Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 01 March 2022, 19:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Diego, United States, San Diego Civic Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 02 March 2022, 19:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Diego, United States, San Diego Civic Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 03 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Diego, United States, San Diego Civic Theatre
Tickets

Friday 04 March 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Diego, United States, San Diego Civic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Diego, United States, San Diego Civic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Diego, United States, San Diego Civic Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 06 March 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Diego, United States, San Diego Civic Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 06 March 2022, 18:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue San Diego, United States, San Diego Civic Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 08 March 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 09 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 10 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Friday 11 March 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 13 March 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 13 March 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 15 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City
Tickets

Wednesday 16 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City
Tickets

Thursday 17 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City
Tickets

Friday 18 March 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City
Tickets

Saturday 19 March 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City
Tickets

Saturday 19 March 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City
Tickets

Sunday 20 March 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City
Tickets

Sunday 20 March 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City
Tickets

Tuesday 22 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 23 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Thursday 24 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Friday 25 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Saturday 26 March 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Saturday 26 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Sunday 27 March 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Sunday 27 March 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 29 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 30 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Thursday 31 March 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Friday 01 April 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Sunday 03 April 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Sunday 03 April 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Segerstrom Hall
Tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022, 15:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Lincoln, United States, Lied Center for Performing Arts
Tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Lincoln, United States, Lied Center for Performing Arts
Tickets

Sunday 10 April 2022, 13:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Lincoln, United States, Lied Center for Performing Arts
Tickets

Sunday 10 April 2022, 19:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Lincoln, United States, Lied Center for Performing Arts
Tickets

Tuesday 12 April 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Memphis, United States, The Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Tickets

Wednesday 13 April 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Memphis, United States, The Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Tickets

Thursday 14 April 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Memphis, United States, The Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Tickets

Friday 15 April 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Memphis, United States, The Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Memphis, United States, The Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Memphis, United States, The Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Tickets

Sunday 17 April 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Memphis, United States, The Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Tickets

Wednesday 04 May 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tampa, United States, David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall
Tickets

Thursday 05 May 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tampa, United States, David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall
Tickets

Friday 06 May 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tampa, United States, David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall
Tickets

Saturday 07 May 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tampa, United States, David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall
Tickets

Saturday 07 May 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tampa, United States, David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall
Tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tampa, United States, David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall
Tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Tampa, United States, David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 07 June 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Rochester, United States, Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 08 June 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Rochester, United States, Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 09 June 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Rochester, United States, Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Tickets

Friday 10 June 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Rochester, United States, Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Rochester, United States, Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Rochester, United States, Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 12 June 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Rochester, United States, Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 12 June 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Rochester, United States, Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 16 June 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Worcester, United States, Hanover Theatre
Tickets

Friday 17 June 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Worcester, United States, Hanover Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 18 June 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Worcester, United States, Hanover Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 18 June 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Worcester, United States, Hanover Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 19 June 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Worcester, United States, Hanover Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 19 June 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Worcester, United States, Hanover Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 05 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 06 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Thursday 07 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Friday 08 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Saturday 09 July 2022, 11:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Saturday 09 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Sunday 10 July 2022, 11:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Sunday 10 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 12 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 13 July 2022, 11:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 13 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Thursday 14 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Friday 15 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Saturday 16 July 2022, 11:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Saturday 16 July 2022, 17:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Sunday 17 July 2022, 11:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Washington, United States, Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 19 July 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 20 July 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall
Tickets

Thursday 21 July 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall
Tickets

Friday 22 July 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall
Tickets

Saturday 23 July 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall
Tickets

Saturday 23 July 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall
Tickets

Sunday 24 July 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall
Tickets

Sunday 24 July 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 26 July 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Richmond, United States, Altria Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 27 July 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Richmond, United States, Altria Theater
Tickets

Thursday 28 July 2022, 19:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Richmond, United States, Altria Theater
Tickets

Friday 29 July 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Richmond, United States, Altria Theater
Tickets

Saturday 30 July 2022, 14:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Richmond, United States, Altria Theater
Tickets

Saturday 30 July 2022, 20:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Richmond, United States, Altria Theater
Tickets

Sunday 31 July 2022, 13:00

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Richmond, United States, Altria Theater
Tickets

Sunday 31 July 2022, 18:30

The Band's Visit

with The Band's Visit (Touring)

Venue Richmond, United States, Altria Theater
Tickets