The BossHoss

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The BossHoss tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming The BossHoss concerts and events

Thursday 29 July 2021, 19:00

The BossHoss

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Stadtpark Hamburg
Tickets

Saturday 31 July 2021, 20:00

The BossHoss

Venue Schwerin, Germany, Freilichtbühne Schwerin
Tickets

Sunday 01 August 2021, 20:30

The BossHoss

Venue Norderney, Germany, Am Nordstrand
Tickets

Friday 06 August 2021, 19:00

The BossHoss

Venue Bonn, Germany, KunstRasen Bonn/Gronau
Tickets

Saturday 07 August 2021, 20:00

The BossHoss

Venue Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany, Druckzentrum Südwest
Tickets

Saturday 21 August 2021, 19:30

The BossHoss

Venue Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany, Brenzpark / Volksbank Arena
Tickets

Saturday 21 August 2021, 19:30

The BossHoss

Venue Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany, Brenz Park
Tickets

Sunday 22 August 2021, 19:00

The BossHoss

Venue Altusried, Germany, Freilichtbühne Altusried
Tickets

Friday 27 August 2021, 16:00

Riverside Open Air 2020 - Friday

with The BossHoss

Venue Aarburg, Switzerland, Festivalgelände Aarburg
Tickets

Friday 03 September 2021, 20:00

The BossHoss

Venue Gießen, Germany, Kloster Schiffenberg
Tickets

Saturday 04 September 2021, 19:00

The BossHoss

Venue Berlin, Germany, IFA Sommergarten - Messe Berlin
Tickets

Saturday 04 September 2021, 19:00

The BossHoss

Venue Berlin, Germany, IFA-Sommergarten, Messe Berlin
Tickets

Sunday 05 September 2021, 19:00

The BossHoss

Venue Bochum, Germany, Zeltfestival Ruhr
Tickets

Friday 29 July 2022, 19:30

The BossHoss

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Freilichtbühne Peißnitz
Tickets

Sunday 31 July 2022, 20:30

The BossHoss

Venue Norderney, Germany, Nordstrand Januskopf
Tickets

Friday 12 August 2022, 19:00

The BossHoss

Venue Dresden, Germany, Junge Garde
Tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022, 20:00

The BossHoss

Venue Schwerin, Germany, Freilichtbühne Schlossgarten
Tickets