The Catching

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Catching tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Your event

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 19:00

The Catching

Venue Jacksonville, United States, Jack Rabbits
Tickets

Upcoming The Catching concerts and events

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 19:00

The Catching

Venue Jacksonville, United States, Jack Rabbits
Tickets

Thursday 22 August 2019, 18:00

The Catching

Venue Orlando, United States, Sound Bar
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 19:00

The Catching

Venue Atlanta, United States, The Masquerade
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 19:00

The Catching

Venue Atlanta, United States, Heaven Stage at The Masquerade
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 19:00

The Catching

Venue Atlanta, United States, Purgatory Stage At The Masquerade
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 19:00

The Catching

Venue Atlanta, United States, Kenny's Alley
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 19:00

The Catching

Venue Atlanta, United States, Masquerade-GA
Tickets

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 18:30

The Catching

Venue Long Branch, United States, The Brighton Bar
Tickets

Wednesday 28 August 2019, 20:00

The Catching

Venue Washington, United States, DC9 Nightclub
Tickets

Thursday 29 August 2019, 19:00

The Wldlfe & The Catching

with The Catching

Venue Cambridge, United States, Middle East
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 18:30

THE WLDLFE

with The Catching

Venue New York, United States, Mercury Lounge
Tickets

Sunday 01 September 2019, 18:30

The Wldlfe & The Catching

with The Catching

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Voltage Lounge
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 19:30

Badflower

with Badflower, Broken Hands, The Catching

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham Flapper
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 19:30

Badflower

with Badflower, Broken Hands, The Catching

Venue London, United Kingdom, ULU Live at Student Central
Tickets