The Chats

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Chats tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming The Chats concerts and events

Friday 30 August 2019, 12:00

The Presets & The Rubens & Vera Blue - Snowtunes Music Festival 2019 2Day Pass

with Lime Cordiale, Mashd 'N Kutcher, Motez, ShockOne, Skylights, Slowly Slowly, Snowtunes Music Festival, The Aston Shuffle, The Chats, The Delta Riggs, The Presets, The Rubens, Touch Sensitive, Trophy Eyes, Vera Blue, Waax, West Thebarton

Venue Jindabyne, Australia, The Clay Pits
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 20:00

The Chats

Venue South Geelong, Australia, Barwon Club Hotel
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 09:00

The Chats & Crocodylus - Chopped 2019 - 3 Day

with Chopped, Crocodylus, The Chats

Venue Guildford, Australia, Chopped Festival
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

The Chats

Venue West Perth, Australia, Badlands Bar
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 19:30

The Chats

Venue Hindmarsh, Australia, The Gov
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 21:00

The Chats

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, San Francisco Bath House
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 14:00

The Chats

Venue Hobart, Australia, The Brisbane Hotel
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 20:00

The Chats

Venue Hobart, Australia, The Brisbane Hotel
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 20:00

The Chats

Venue Byron Bay, Australia, The Northern
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 20:30

The Chats

Venue Newstead, Australia, The Triffid
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 20:00

The Chats

Venue Maroochydore, Australia, Solbar
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:15

The Chats

Venue Utrecht, Netherlands, Tivoli de Helling
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:15

The Chats

Venue Utrecht, Netherlands, De Helling
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Tilburg, Netherlands, 013
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 20:00

The Chats

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Molotow Musikclub
Tickets

Monday 18 November 2019, 20:00

The Chats

Venue Berlin, Germany, Cassiopeia
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 20:00

The Chats

Venue Munich, Germany, Milla
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 20:00

The Chats

Venue Cologne, Germany, Artheater Köln
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 21:00

THE CHATS

Venue Nancy, France, L'AUTRE CANAL
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 20:00

THE CHATS

Venue Rennes, France, Ubu Club
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 19:30

THE CHATS

Venue Paris, France, La Maroquinerie
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 19:30

The Chats

Venue Paris, France, Maroquinerie
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Concorde 2
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Oxford, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Oxford
Tickets

Monday 02 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Waterfront
Tickets

Tuesday 03 December 2019, 19:30

The Chats

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Rescue Rooms
Tickets

Wednesday 04 December 2019, 19:30

Wildwood Kin

with The Chats

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Brudenell Social Club
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Riverside
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Riverside
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Summerhall
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Aberdeen, United Kingdom, The Lemon Tree
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Aberdeen, United Kingdom, Lemon Tree
Tickets

Monday 09 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The Garage
Tickets

Monday 09 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow Garage
Tickets

Tuesday 10 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Ritz Manchester
Tickets

Wednesday 11 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute Birmingham
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Clwb Ifor Bach
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 18:00

The Chats

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Bristol
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 18:30

The Chats

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Bristol
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 19:00

The Chats

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Forum Kentish Town
Tickets