The Children

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Children tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Tuesday 18 June 2019, 19:30

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 19:30

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 20 June 2019, 19:30

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Friday 21 June 2019, 19:30

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 19:30

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 18:00

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 19:30

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 19:30

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 19:30

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 19:30

The Children - An Eco-Thriller By Lucy Kirkwood

with The Children

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, The English Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 19:30

Die Kinder (The Children)

with The Children

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Staatstheater - Kleines Haus
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:30

Die Kinder (The Children)

with The Children

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Staatstheater - Kleines Haus
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 19:30

Die Kinder (The Children)

with The Children

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Staatstheater - Kleines Haus
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 19:30

Die Kinder (The Children)

with The Children

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Staatstheater - Kleines Haus
Tickets

Saturday 04 January 2020, 19:30

Die Kinder (The Children)

with The Children

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Staatstheater - Kleines Haus
Tickets

Wednesday 08 January 2020, 19:30

Die Kinder (The Children)

with The Children

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Staatstheater - Kleines Haus
Tickets

Tuesday 14 January 2020, 19:30

Die Kinder (The Children)

with The Children

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Staatstheater - Kleines Haus
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:30

Die Kinder (The Children)

with The Children

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Staatstheater - Kleines Haus
Tickets