The Cinematic Orchestra

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Cinematic Orchestra tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Friday 17 May 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Wrocław, Poland, Centrum Koncertowe A2
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Krakow, Poland, Klub Studio
Tickets

Sunday 19 May 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Gdańsk, Poland, Stary Maneż
Tickets

Monday 20 May 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Warsaw, Poland, Palladium
Tickets

Tuesday 21 May 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Poznań, Poland, Sala Ziemi
Tickets

Thursday 23 May 2019, 20:30

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Berlin, Germany, Astra Kulturhaus
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 19:30

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Cologne, Germany, Live Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Lausanne, Switzerland, Les Docks
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 21:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Rome, Italy, Auditorium Parco della Musica - Auditorium Cavea
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Houston, United States, White Oak Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 21:00

The Cinematic Orchestra (18+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Nashville, United States, Exit In
Tickets

Tuesday 05 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra (16+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue New York, United States, Brooklyn Steel
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Boston, United States, Paradise Rock Club
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, The Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:30

The Cinematic Orchestra (17+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Chicago, United States, Thalia Hall
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra (21+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Metro Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 18 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Seattle, United States, Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:30

The Cinematic Orchestra (21+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Portland, United States, Wonder Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 21:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue San Francisco, United States, Regency Ballroom
Tickets