The Cinematic Orchestra

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Cinematic Orchestra tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 18:30

Tom Misch + Jordan Rakei - Bristol Sounds

with Bloc Party, Bristol Sounds, Elbow, The Cat Empire, The Cinematic Orchestra, Tom Misch

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Harbourside Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 11:00

Gladys Knight & Jamie Cullum - Love Supreme Jazz Festival 2019 - Weekend

with Gladys Knight, Jamie Cullum, Love Supreme Jazz Festival, The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Glynde, United Kingdom, Glynde Place
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 12:00

Love Supreme Jazz Festival - Weekend Camping Ticket

with Auntie Flo, Brand New Heavies, Caravan Palace, Celeste, Chick Corea, Gladys Knight, Gogo Penguin, Greg Wilson, Jamie Cullum, Jimmy Cliff, Kamaal Williams, Love Supreme Jazz Festival, Madeleine Peyroux, Mahalia, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Sampa the Great, Snarky Puppy, The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Lewes, United Kingdom, Glynde Place
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 15:00

Love Supreme Jazz Festival - Weekend Ticket (No Camping)

with Auntie Flo, Brand New Heavies, Caravan Palace, Celeste, Chick Corea, Gladys Knight, Gogo Penguin, Greg Wilson, Jamie Cullum, Jimmy Cliff, Kamaal Williams, Louie Vega, Love Supreme Jazz Festival, Madeleine Peyroux, Mahalia, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Sampa the Great, Snarky Puppy, The Cinematic Orchestra, The Spanish Earth

Venue Lewes, United Kingdom, Glynde Place
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 11:00

Love Supreme Jazz Festival - Saturday Ticket

with Auntie Flo, Celeste, Chick Corea, Gladys Knight, Jimmy Cliff, Louie Vega, Love Supreme Jazz Festival, Maisha, Snarky Puppy, Tank and The Bangas, The Cinematic Orchestra, The Teskey Brothers

Venue Lewes, United Kingdom, Glynde Place
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 21:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Rome, Italy, Auditorium Parco della Musica - Auditorium Cavea
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Houston, United States, White Oak Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 28 October 2019, 18:30

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Austin, United States, Mohawk
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Dallas, United States, Canton Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 21:00

The Cinematic Orchestra (18+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Nashville, United States, Exit In
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 20:30

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Atlanta, United States, The Loft at Center Stage
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Asheville, United States, The Orange Peel
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Sunday 03 November 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Union Transfer
Tickets

Tuesday 05 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra (16+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue New York, United States, Brooklyn Steel
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Boston, United States, Paradise Rock Club
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Québec, Canada, Palais Montcalm
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Montréal, Canada, Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, The Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 11 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Detroit, United States, Russell Industrial Center
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:30

The Cinematic Orchestra (17+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Chicago, United States, Thalia Hall
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 18:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Iowa City, United States, Englert Civic Theatre
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Englewood, United States, Gothic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra (21+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Metro Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 18 November 2019, 20:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Seattle, United States, Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 19:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Vogue Theatre - Vancouver
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:30

The Cinematic Orchestra (21+ Event)

with The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue Portland, United States, Wonder Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 21:00

The Cinematic Orchestra

Venue San Francisco, United States, Regency Ballroom
Tickets