The Killers

On tour: Yes

The Killers are an American rock band formed in Las Vegas. They are one of the biggest rock bands of the decade. Wonderful Wonderful ist the fifth and last studio album, which was released in 2017 and topped the UK album charts

Upcoming The Killers concerts and events

Tuesday 25 May 2021, 17:30

The Killers

with Blossoms, The Killers

Venue Doncaster, United Kingdom, Keepmoat Stadium Doncaster
Tickets

Thursday 27 May 2021, 17:30

The Killers

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Ashton Gate
Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021, 16:30

The Killers

Venue Coventry, United Kingdom, Ricoh Arena
Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021, 16:30

The Killers - Imploding The Mirage Tour

with Manic Street Preachers, The Killers

Venue Coventry, United Kingdom, Ricoh Arena - Stadium
Tickets

Monday 31 May 2021, 17:30

The Killers

with Blossoms, The Killers

Venue Southampton, United Kingdom, St Marys Stadium Southampton
Tickets

Wednesday 02 June 2021, 17:30

The Killers

with Blossoms, The Killers

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Carrow Road Stadium
Tickets

Friday 04 June 2021, 17:30

The Killers

with Sam Fender, The Killers

Venue London, United Kingdom, Emirates Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 05 June 2021, 17:30

The Killers

Venue London, United Kingdom, Emirates Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 08 June 2021, 17:30

The Killers

Venue Grangemouth, United Kingdom, Falkirk Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021, 17:30

The Killers

with Manic Street Preachers, The Killers

Venue Middlesbrough, United Kingdom, Riverside Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021, 17:30

The Killers

Venue Middlesbrough, United Kingdom, Riverside Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 12 June 2021, 17:30

The Killers

with Blossoms, The Killers

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Lancashire Cricket Club
Tickets

Tuesday 06 July 2021, 20:00

THE KILLERS

Venue Boulogne-Billancourt, France, LA SEINE MUSICALE - GRANDE SEINE
Tickets

Tuesday 13 July 2021, 19:30

The Killers

Venue Wien, Austria, Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D
Tickets

Friday 31 December 2021, 19:30

The Killers

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets

The Killers headlining famous venues like New York's Madison Square Garden and Wembley Stadium in London. The band will headline many festivals in 2018 like the Lollaplooza or the Benicassim International Festival in Spain. The Killers announced a huge 2018 Asia tour and touring Japan, Sinagpore and Thailand in September.