The Magnetic Fields

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Magnetic Fields tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming The Magnetic Fields concerts and events

Monday 01 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Tuesday 02 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Monday 08 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Atlanta, United States, City Winery - Atlanta
Tickets

Monday 08 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Atlanta, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Atlanta, United States, City Winery - Atlanta
Tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Atlanta, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Friday 12 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Boston, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Boston, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Wednesday 01 July 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue New York, United States, City Winery - New York
Tickets

Wednesday 01 July 2020, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue New York, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Sunday 17 January 2021, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Monday 18 January 2021, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Tuesday 19 January 2021, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Wednesday 20 January 2021, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Thursday 28 January 2021, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Boston, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Friday 29 January 2021, 20:00

The Magnetic Fields

Venue Boston, United States, City Winery
Tickets