The Mavericks

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Mavericks tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming The Mavericks concerts and events

Thursday 09 April 2020, 19:00

The Mavericks

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Commodore Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 10 April 2020, 19:30

The Mavericks

Venue Victoria, Canada, MCPHERSON PLAYHOUSE
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 19:30

The Mavericks

Venue Edmonds, United States, Edmonds Center for the Arts
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Napa, United States, Uptown Theatre Napa
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 22:00

The Mavericks

Venue Napa, United States, Uptown Theatre Napa
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Napa, United States, Uptown Theatre Napa
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 22:00

The Mavericks

Venue Napa, United States, Uptown Theatre Napa
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Fillmore
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 19:30

The Mavericks

Venue Stateline, United States, Harrahs South Shore Showroom
Tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue El Cajon, United States, The Magnolia
Tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue El Cajon, United States, The Magnolia Performing Arts Center - by Live Nation
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 19:30

The Mavericks

Venue Santa Fe, United States, Lensic Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Midland, United States, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 21:00

The Mavericks

Venue Helotes, United States, John T Floore Country Store
Tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Pittsburgh, United States, Byham Theatre
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Jim Thorpe, United States, Penn's Peak
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Jim Thorpe, United States, Penns Peak
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Poughkeepsie, United States, Bardavon 1869 Opera House
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Poughkeepsie, United States, Bardavon Opera House
Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Kansas City, United States, Knuckleheads Saloon
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 20:30

The Mavericks

Venue Kansas City, United States, Knuckleheads Saloon
Tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020, 20:30

The Mavericks

Venue Kansas City, United States, Knuckleheads Saloon
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue St Louis, United States, The Pageant
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue St Louis, United States, The Pageant
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 19:00

The Mavericks

Venue Shipshewana, United States, Blue Gate Theatre
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Charleston, United States, The Charleston Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Charleston, United States, Charleston Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Clearwater, United States, Ruth Eckerd Hall
Tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020, 19:00

The Mavericks

Venue Key West, United States, Sunset Green Event Lawn
Tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Orlando, United States, The Plaza Live
Tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Orlando, United States, Plaza Live - Orlando
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Pelham, United States, The Caverns
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Atlanta, United States, Variety Playhouse
Tickets

Thursday 11 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Glenside, United States, Keswick Theatre
Tickets

Friday 12 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Glenside, United States, Keswick Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 14 June 2020, 19:00

The Mavericks

Venue New London, United States, The Garde Arts Center, Inc.
Tickets

Thursday 18 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Westbury, United States, NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Tickets

Friday 19 June 2020, 19:00

The Mavericks

Venue Asbury Park, United States, Paramount Theatre - Asbury Park
Tickets

Friday 19 June 2020, 19:00

The Mavericks

Venue Asbury Park, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 21 June 2020, 19:00

The Mavericks

Venue Englewood, United States, Bergen Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Sunday 21 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Englewood, United States, Bergen Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Wednesday 24 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Portsmouth, United States, The Music Hall
Tickets

Thursday 25 June 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Portsmouth, United States, The Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 27 June 2020, 13:00

The Mavericks

Venue Webster, United States, Indian Ranch
Tickets

Friday 17 July 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Dubuque, United States, Mississippi Moon Bar at Diamond Jo Dubuque
Tickets

Sunday 19 July 2020, 19:30

The Mavericks

Venue Bayfield, United States, Big Top Chautauqua
Tickets

Tuesday 28 July 2020, 19:30

The Mavericks

Venue Santa Fe, United States, Lensic Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Friday 31 July 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Austin, United States, The Moody Theater at ACL Live
Tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Austin, United States, ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Austin, United States, The Moody Theater at ACL Live
Tickets

Friday 07 August 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Midland, United States, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020, 21:00

The Mavericks

Venue Helotes, United States, John T Floore Country Store
Tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue El Cajon, United States, The Magnolia Performing Arts Center - by Live Nation
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Fillmore
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Napa, United States, Uptown Theatre Napa
Tickets

Wednesday 23 September 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Shipshewana, United States, Blue Gate Theatre
Tickets

Friday 23 October 2020, 20:00

The Mavericks

Venue Jim Thorpe, United States, Penns Peak
Tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020, 19:30

The Mavericks

Venue Edmonds, United States, Edmonds Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020, 19:30

The Mavericks

Venue Stateline, United States, South Shore Room at Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020, 19:30

The Mavericks

Venue Stateline, United States, Harrahs South Shore Showroom
Tickets