The Minutes

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Minutes tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming The Minutes concerts and events

Sunday 22 May 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 22 May 2022, 21:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 25 May 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 25 May 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Thursday 26 May 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Friday 27 May 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 28 May 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 28 May 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 29 May 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 29 May 2022, 21:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 01 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 01 June 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Thursday 02 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Friday 03 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 04 June 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 04 June 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 05 June 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 05 June 2022, 21:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 08 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 08 June 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Thursday 09 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Friday 10 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 12 June 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 12 June 2022, 21:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 15 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 15 June 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Thursday 16 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Friday 17 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 18 June 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 18 June 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 19 June 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 19 June 2022, 21:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 22 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 22 June 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Thursday 23 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Friday 24 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 25 June 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 25 June 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 26 June 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 26 June 2022, 21:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 29 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 29 June 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Thursday 30 June 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Friday 01 July 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 02 July 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 02 July 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 03 July 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 03 July 2022, 21:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 06 July 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 06 July 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Thursday 07 July 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Friday 08 July 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 09 July 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Saturday 09 July 2022, 20:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 10 July 2022, 02:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 10 July 2022, 21:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Wednesday 13 July 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Thursday 14 July 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Friday 15 July 2022, 01:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets

Sunday 17 July 2022, 21:00

The Minutes

Venue New York, United States, Studio 54
Tickets