The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Music of Prince (MRC Presents) tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Friday 17 January 2020, 19:30

The Music of Prince

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 18 January 2020, 19:30

The Music of Prince

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue St Albans, United Kingdom, Alban Arena
Tickets

Sunday 19 January 2020, 19:30

The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Basingstoke, United Kingdom, The Anvil
Tickets

Saturday 25 January 2020, 19:30

4

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Maidstone, United Kingdom, Hazlitt Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 26 January 2020, 19:00

The Music of Prince

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth Guildhall
Tickets

Wednesday 29 January 2020, 19:30

The Music of Prince

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Royal Concert Hall Notts
Tickets

Thursday 30 January 2020, 19:30

The Music of Prince

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Hull, United Kingdom, Hull City Hall
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 18:30

The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle City Hall
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 19:30

Music of Prince

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, M & S Bank Arena Liverpool
Tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020, 19:30

The Music of Prince

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Usher Hall
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 11:30

The Music of Prince: New Purple Celebration

with The Music of Prince (MRC Presents)

Venue Kent, United Kingdom, Chatham Central Theatre
Tickets