The Proclaimers

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Proclaimers tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Your event

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Sydney, Australia, Sydney Opera House - Concert Hall
Tickets

Upcoming events

Sunday 19 May 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Caloundra, Australia, The Events Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 21 May 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Sydney, Australia, Sydney Opera House - Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Melbourne, Australia, Arts Centre Melbourne Hamer Hall
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Melbourne, Australia, Hamer Hall - Arts Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 28 May 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Torrensville, Australia, Thebarton Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 28 May 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Torrensville, Australia, Thebarton Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 30 May 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue West Perth, Australia, His Majesty's Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 15:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Melrose, United Kingdom, Big Top Tent
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 15:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Melrose, United Kingdom, Annay Road
Tickets

Thursday 20 June 2019, 15:00

OverOslo 2019 - Thursday

with OverOslo, The Proclaimers, Toto

Venue Oslo, Norway, Scene Grefsenkollen
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 15:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Inverness, United Kingdom, Bught Park
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh Castle Esplanade
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 19:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh Castle Esplanade
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 19:30

The Proclaimers

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso Noord
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 20:30

The Proclaimers

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso Grote Zaal
Tickets

Sunday 04 August 2019, 18:45

The Proclaimers

Venue Warrington, United Kingdom, Parr Hall
Tickets

Sunday 04 August 2019, 19:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Warrington, United Kingdom, Pyramid and Parr Hall
Tickets

Friday 09 August 2019, 19:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Watford, United Kingdom, Watford Colosseum
Tickets

Sunday 11 August 2019, 14:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Oxford, United Kingdom, New Theatre Oxford
Tickets

Sunday 11 August 2019, 19:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Oxford, United Kingdom, New Theatre Oxford
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 19:30

The Proclaimers

Venue Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom, Victoria Hall
Tickets

Saturday 17 August 2019, 19:30

The Proclaimers

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool Opera House
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 19:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury City Hall
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 19:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Reading, United Kingdom, Hexagon Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 19:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Reading, United Kingdom, Hexagon Reading
Tickets

Sunday 01 September 2019, 19:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Swansea, United Kingdom, Brangwyn Hall
Tickets

Thursday 05 September 2019, 20:30

The Proclaimers

with Junior Brother, The Proclaimers

Venue Cork, Ireland, Cork Opera House
Tickets

Saturday 07 September 2019, 19:30

The Proclaimers

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 08 September 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

Venue Belfast, United Kingdom, Waterfront Hall
Tickets

Sunday 08 September 2019, 20:00

The Proclaimers

with Junior Brother, The Proclaimers

Venue Belfast, United Kingdom, Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 18:30

The Proclaimers

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The SSE Hydro
Tickets