The Simon and Garfunkel Story

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Simon and Garfunkel Story tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming The Simon and Garfunkel Story concerts and events

Monday 30 September 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Folsom, United States, Three Stages
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Folsom, United States, Harris Center
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Eccles Theater
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Seattle, United States, Moore Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 19:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Kennewick, United States, Toyota Center (Washington)
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Boise, United States, Morrison Center
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 14:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue San Francisco, United States, Golden Gate Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Colorado Springs, United States, Pikes Peak Center
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 19:00

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, The New Victoria
Tickets

Tuesday 22 October 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Kansas City, United States, Muriel Kauffman Theatre at Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Kansas City, United States, Muriel Kauffman Theatre at Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Knoxville, United States, Tennessee Theatre
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue North Charleston, United States, North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Charlotte, United States, Knight Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue West Palm Beach, United States, Kravis Center (Dreyfoos Hall)
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Jacksonville, United States, Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue The Villages, United States, Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Nöjesteatern
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Fort Worth, United States, Bass Performance Hall
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 19:30

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Skellefteå, Sweden, Nordanåteatern
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:30

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Luleå, Sweden, Kulturens hus
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Göteborg, Sweden, Lorensbergsteatern
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Chicago)

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Chicago, United States, Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 19:30

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Norrköping, Sweden, Flygeln
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Chicago)

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Chicago, United States, Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 19:30

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Västerås, Sweden, Konserthuset - Västerås
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 18:00

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Skandiascenen, Cirkus Djurgården
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 18:00

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Cirkus
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Chicago)

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Chicago, United States, Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hochdorf, Switzerland, Kulturzentrum - Braui
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 17:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Wettingen, Switzerland, Tägi Wettingen
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Biel/Bienne, Switzerland, Kongresshaus
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Bern, Switzerland, Kursaal Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 03 December 2019, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Basel, Switzerland, Congress Center Basel
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with Art Garfunkel, Paul Simon, The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Oostende, Belgium, Kursaal Oostende
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Westbury, United States, NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 19:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Rutland, United States, Paramount Theater
Tickets

Friday 17 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Englewood, United States, Bergen Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Saturday 18 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue New London, United States, The Garde Arts Center, Inc.
Tickets

Sunday 19 January 2020, 19:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Providence, United States, Veterans Memorial Auditorium
Tickets

Sunday 19 January 2020, 19:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Providence, United States, Veterans Memorial Auditorium (The VETS)
Tickets

Wednesday 22 January 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Concord, United States, Capitol Center - NH
Tickets

Thursday 23 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Red Bank, United States, Count Basie Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 23 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Red Bank, United States, Count Basie Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 24 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Morristown, United States, Mayo Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Friday 24 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Morristown, United States, Mayo Performing Arts Center - Community Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 25 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Waterbury, United States, Palace Theater - Waterbury
Tickets

Sunday 26 January 2020, 19:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Worcester, United States, The Hanover Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Lancaster, United States, American Music Theatre - Lancaster
Tickets

Thursday 30 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Merriam Theatre
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Washington, United States, National Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 14:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Washington, United States, National Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 05 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Huntington, United States, Keith Albee Theater
Tickets

Friday 07 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Wabash, United States, Honeywell Center
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Detroit, United States, Fox Theatre Detroit
Tickets

Tuesday 18 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue San Diego, United States, Balboa Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue San Diego, United States, Balboa Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Phoenix, United States, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hollywood, United States, Pantages Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hollywood, United States, Pantages Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020, 18:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hollywood, United States, Pantages Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Spokane, United States, INB Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Spokane, United States, First Interstate Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 27 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Locarno, Switzerland, Teatro di Locarno
Tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Winterthur, Switzerland, Kongresszentrum Parkarena, Chile Hegi
Tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020, 20:05

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Winterthur, Switzerland, Kongresszentrum Parkarena, Chile Hegi
Tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020, 17:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Wettingen, Switzerland, Sportzentrum
Tickets

Tuesday 01 December 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Bern, Switzerland, Kursaal Arena
Tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Basel, Switzerland, Congress Center Basel
Tickets

Friday 04 December 2020, 20:00

The Simon & garfunkel story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue St. Gallen, Switzerland, Tonhalle - St. Gallen
Tickets