The Simon and Garfunkel Story

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Simon and Garfunkel Story tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming The Simon and Garfunkel Story concerts and events

Tuesday 18 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue San Diego, United States, Balboa Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Phoenix, United States, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hollywood, United States, Pantages Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hollywood, United States, Pantages Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020, 18:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hollywood, United States, Pantages Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Spokane, United States, First Interstate Center for the Arts
Tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Kelowna, Canada, Kelowna Community Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Victoria, Canada, Royal Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Nanaimo, Canada, The Port Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020, 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Regina, Canada, Conexus Arts Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 11 March 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Winnipeg, Canada, Burton Cummings Theatre
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Lindsay, Canada, Academy Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Chicago)

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Chicago, United States, CIBC Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Chicago)

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Chicago, United States, CIBC Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Chicago)

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Chicago, United States, CIBC Theatre
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Chicago)

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Chicago, United States, CIBC Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 14:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Chicago)

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Chicago, United States, CIBC Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020, 14:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Chicago)

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Chicago, United States, CIBC Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020, 14:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Tuesday 02 June 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 14:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020, 14:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Toronto, Canada, CAA Theatre (Formerly Panasonic Theatre)
Tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Wuppertal, Germany, Stadthalle Wuppertal
Tickets

Friday 02 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Tonhalle Düsseldorf
Tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome
Tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020, 14:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome
Tickets

Wednesday 07 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast - Theater
Tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020, 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue San Jose, United States, San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast - Theater
Tickets

Friday 09 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Magdeburg, Germany, Getec Arena (ehem. Boerdelandhalle)
Tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Dortmund, Germany, Konzerthaus Dortmund
Tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020, 14:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Dortmund, Germany, Konzerthaus Dortmund
Tickets

Monday 12 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Alte Oper Frankfurt, Großer Saal
Tickets

Tuesday 13 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hannover, Germany, Theater am Aegi
Tickets

Wednesday 14 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hannover, Germany, Theater am Aegi
Tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Großer Saal
Tickets

Friday 16 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Großer Saal
Tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Bremen, Germany, Metropol Theater Bremen (former Musical Theater)
Tickets

Sunday 18 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Trier, Germany, Europahalle Trier
Tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Saarbrucken, Germany, Congresshalle
Tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Baden-Baden, Germany, Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Tickets

Friday 23 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Mannheim, Germany, Rosengarten Mozartsaal
Tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Wien, Austria, Wiener Stadthalle - Halle F
Tickets

Tuesday 27 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Stuttgart, Germany, Liederhalle Hegelsaal
Tickets

Wednesday 28 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Stadthalle Braunschweig
Tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Karlsruhe, Germany, Konzerthaus Karlsruhe
Tickets

Friday 30 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Fulda, Germany, Orangerie (Maritim Hotel)
Tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Münster, Germany, Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland
Tickets

Sunday 01 November 2020, 19:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Kassel, Germany, Kongress Palais Kassel - Stadthalle
Tickets

Tuesday 03 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Augsburg, Germany, Kongresshalle Augsburg
Tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Munich, Germany, Circus-Krone-Bau
Tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Munich, Germany, Circus-Krone-Bau
Tickets

Friday 06 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Kempten, Germany, bigBOX Allgäu
Tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020, 19:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Mainz, Germany, Kurfürstliches Schloss
Tickets

Wednesday 18 November 2020, 19:30

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Cirkus
Tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020, 19:30

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Örebro, Sweden, Hjalmar Bergman Theater
Tickets

Friday 20 November 2020, 19:30

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Linköping, Sweden, Konsert & Kongress, Linköping
Tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020, 18:00

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Gävle, Sweden, Konserthuset - Gävle
Tickets

Thursday 26 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Hochdorf, Switzerland, Kulturzentrum - Braui
Tickets

Friday 27 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Locarno, Switzerland, Teatro di Locarno
Tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Winterthur, Switzerland, Kongresszentrum Parkarena, Chile Hegi
Tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020, 20:05

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Winterthur, Switzerland, Kongresszentrum Parkarena, Chile Hegi
Tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020, 17:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Wettingen, Switzerland, Sportzentrum
Tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020, 17:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Wettingen, Switzerland, Tägi Wettingen
Tickets

Monday 30 November 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Biel/Bienne, Switzerland, Kongresshaus
Tickets

Tuesday 01 December 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Bern, Switzerland, Kursaal Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 02 December 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Zofingen, Switzerland, Stadtsaal - Zofingen
Tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020, 20:00

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue Basel, Switzerland, Congress Center Basel
Tickets

Friday 04 December 2020, 20:00

The Simon & garfunkel story

with The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Venue St. Gallen, Switzerland, Tonhalle - St. Gallen
Tickets