The Streets

On tour: Yes

The Streets announced a new Tour and will return to the UK in 2019. 

Sign up for Ticket alert here:

Ticket Alert

Upcoming concerts

Thursday 17 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Birmingham
Buy Tickets

Friday 18 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Birmingham
Buy Tickets

Saturday 19 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Birmingham
Buy Tickets

Monday 21 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Glasgow
Buy Tickets

Tuesday 22 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets in Leeds 2019

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Leeds
Buy Tickets

Thursday 24 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Apollo Manchester
Buy Tickets

Friday 25 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Apollo Manchester
Buy Tickets

Saturday 26 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Apollo Manchester
Buy Tickets

Monday 28 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Newcastle
Buy Tickets

Tuesday 29 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Sheffield
Buy Tickets

Thursday 31 January 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Bournemouth
Buy Tickets

Saturday 02 February 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Brixton
Buy Tickets

Sunday 03 February 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Brixton
Buy Tickets

Tuesday 05 February 2019, 19:00 PM

The Streets

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Brixton
Buy Tickets