The Unthanks

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The Unthanks tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Thursday 25 April 2019, 20:00

The Unthanks... Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, St Paul's Church
Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks: Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, St George's Church, Brighton
Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks: Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, St Georges Church
Tickets

Sunday 28 April 2019, 20:00

The Unthanks: Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Folkestone, United Kingdom, Quarterhouse
Tickets

Monday 29 April 2019, 19:30

The Unthanks...Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Epsom, United Kingdom, Epsom Playhouse
Tickets

Tuesday 30 April 2019, 19:30

The Unthanks...Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Tramshed
Tickets

Wednesday 01 May 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks...Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, St George's Bristol
Tickets

Thursday 02 May 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks

Venue London, United Kingdom, Union Chapel
Tickets

Tuesday 07 May 2019, 19:30

The Unthanks - Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Salford, United Kingdom, St Philips Church
Tickets

Wednesday 08 May 2019, 19:30

The Unthanks...Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, The Epstein Theatre (Neptune Theatre)
Tickets

Thursday 09 May 2019, 20:00

The Unthanks

Venue Morecambe, United Kingdom, The Platform
Tickets

Saturday 11 May 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Pleasance Theatre, Edinburgh
Tickets

Saturday 11 May 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks 'Unaccompanied, As We Are'

with The Unthanks

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Pleasance
Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks...Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Leamington Spa, United Kingdom, The Assembly
Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2019, 19:30

The Unthanks...Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Open Norwich
Tickets

Friday 17 May 2019, 19:30

The Unthanks...Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Newark, United Kingdom, Newark Palace Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 23 May 2019, 19:30

The Unthanks - Unaccompanied, As We Are

with The Unthanks

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Left Bank Leeds
Tickets

Wednesday 29 May 2019, 20:00

The Unthanks

Venue Dundalk, Ireland, Spirit Store
Tickets

Wednesday 29 May 2019, 20:00

The Unthanks

Venue Dundalk, Ireland, The Spirit Store
Tickets

Thursday 30 May 2019, 19:45

The Unthanks

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Pepper Canister Church
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks - The Emily Brontë Song Cycle

with The Unthanks

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Queens Hall Edinburgh
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Queen's Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks: the Emily Bronte Song Cycle

with The Unthanks

Venue London, United Kingdom, Round Chapel
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks

Venue London, United Kingdom, Hackney Round Chapel
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks: the Emily Bronte Song Cycle

with The Unthanks

Venue London, United Kingdom, Shoreditch Town Hall
Tickets

Monday 04 November 2019, 19:00

The Unthanks

Venue Cork, Ireland, Cork Opera House
Tickets