The World Of Hans Zimmer

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our The World Of Hans Zimmer tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Wednesday 27 March 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Boulogne-Billancourt, France, Seine Musicale
Tickets

Friday 29 March 2019, 20:00

The World Of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Dortmund, Germany, Westfalenhalle 1
Tickets

Saturday 30 March 2019, 19:00

The World Of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Halle, Germany, Gerry-Weber-Stadion
Tickets

Sunday 31 March 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer - VIP Package

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Brussels, Belgium, Palais 12
Tickets

Friday 05 April 2019, 21:00

The World Of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Palau Sant Jordi
Tickets

Sunday 07 April 2019, 19:00

The World Of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue León, Spain, WiZink Center (Palacio de Deportes)
Tickets

Wednesday 10 April 2019, 20:00

The World Of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Munich, Germany, Olympiahalle München
Tickets

Friday 12 April 2019, 19:30

The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Wien, Austria, Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D
Tickets

Saturday 13 April 2019, 19:30

The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Graz, Austria, Stadthalle Graz
Tickets

Sunday 14 April 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Prague 9, Czechia, O2 Arena
Tickets

Monday 04 November 2019, 20:00

The World Of Hans Zimmer - The Official Tribute

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Stuttgart, Germany, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 21:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

Venue Assago, Italy, Mediolanum Forum
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Hallenstadion
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Festhalle Frankfurt
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

Venue Antwerps, Belgium, Palais des Sports
Tickets

Monday 11 November 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Ziggo Dome
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg (O2 World Hamburg)
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:00

The World Of Hans Zimmer HERNING

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Herning, Denmark, Jyske Bank Boxen
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 19:30

The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Gothenburg, Sweden, Scandinavium
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

with Hans Zimmer, The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Gothenburg, Sweden, Scandinavium
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:01

The World of Hans Zimmer - VIP Package

with The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Gothenburg, Sweden, Scandinavium
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

Venue Oslo, Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 19:30

The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Globen
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

Venue Berlin, Germany, Mercedes-Benz Arena (O2 World Berlin)
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:30

The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, ISS DOME
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 20:00

THE WORLD OF HANS ZIMMER

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 20:00

The World of Hans Zimmer

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 18:30

The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 20:00

The World Of Hans Zimmer

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets