THEO MAASSEN

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our THEO MAASSEN tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Sunday 01 September 2019, 20:00

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Eindhoven, Netherlands, Parktheater Eindhoven
Tickets

Monday 02 September 2019, 20:00

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Eindhoven, Netherlands, Parktheater Eindhoven
Tickets

Monday 09 September 2019, 20:00

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Maastricht, Netherlands, Het Vrijthof
Tickets

Thursday 12 September 2019, 20:15

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Haarlem, Netherlands, Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 20:15

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Delft, Netherlands, Theater de Veste
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 20:00

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Zwolle, Netherlands, Theater De Spiegel - Rabozaal
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Deventer, Netherlands, Deventer Schouwburg
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 20:00

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Heerlen, Netherlands, Theater Heerlen
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 20:15

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Den Haag, Netherlands, Theater Diligentia
Tickets

Saturday 26 October 2019, 20:15

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Den Haag, Netherlands, Theater Diligentia
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:00

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Enschede, Netherlands, Wilminktheater
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:15

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Arnhem, Netherlands, Stadstheater Arnhem
Tickets

Friday 20 December 2019, 20:15

Theo Maassen

Venue Leeuwarden, Netherlands, Harmonie Stadsschouwburg
Tickets

Friday 10 January 2020, 20:15

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Groningen, Netherlands, SPOT
Tickets

Saturday 25 January 2020, 20:00

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Breda, Netherlands, Chasse Theater
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 20:15

Theo Maassen - Situatie gewijzigd

with THEO MAASSEN

Venue Groningen, Netherlands, SPOT
Tickets

Friday 14 February 2020, 20:15

Theo Maassen

Venue Antwerps, Belgium, Arenbergschouwburg
Tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020, 20:15

Theo Maassen

Venue Antwerps, Belgium, Arenbergschouwburg
Tickets