They Might Be Giants

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our They Might Be Giants tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming They Might Be Giants concerts and events

Tuesday 20 October 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Kansas City, United States, The Truman
Tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Kansas City, United States, The Truman - Kansas City
Tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Tulsa, United States, Cains Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Tulsa, United States, Cain's Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 23 October 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Dallas, United States, House of Blues Dallas
Tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Houston, United States, House of Blues Houston
Tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Austin, United States, The Moody Theater at ACL Live
Tickets

Wednesday 09 December 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020, 17:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Washington, United States, Lincoln Theatre- DC
Tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Washington, United States, Lincoln Theatre
Tickets

Friday 11 December 2020, 17:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Washington, United States, Lincoln Theatre- DC
Tickets

Friday 11 December 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Washington, United States, Lincoln Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020, 17:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Wednesday 07 April 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 07 April 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Thursday 08 April 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Friday 09 April 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Washington, United States, Lincoln Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 10 April 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Washington, United States, Lincoln Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 11 April 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Baltimore, United States, Rams Head Live
Tickets

Wednesday 14 April 2021, 20:00

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

with They Might Be Giants

Venue Pawling, United States, Daryl's House
Tickets

Wednesday 14 April 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Pawling, United States, Daryl's House Club
Tickets

Thursday 15 April 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Union Transfer
Tickets

Friday 16 April 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 16 April 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Saturday 17 April 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom
Tickets

Saturday 17 April 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Sunday 18 April 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 18 April 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Sunday 18 April 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Thursday 29 April 2021, 19:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue Boston, United States, Royale Boston
Tickets

Friday 30 April 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue Boston, United States, Royale Boston
Tickets

Friday 30 April 2021, 19:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue Boston, United States, Royale Boston
Tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021, 19:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue South Burlington, United States, Higher Ground
Tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue South Burlington, United States, Higher Ground
Tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue South Burlington, United States, Higher Ground
Tickets

Sunday 02 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Northampton, United States, Academy of Music (Northhampton)
Tickets

Sunday 02 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Northampton, United States, Academy of Music Theatre - MA
Tickets

Tuesday 04 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Ithaca, United States, Ithaca's State Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 04 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Ithaca, United States, State Theatre of Ithaca
Tickets

Wednesday 05 May 2021, 19:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Buffalo, United States, Town Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 05 May 2021, 19:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Buffalo, United States, Town Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 06 May 2021, 20:00

An Evening With They Might Be Giants

with They Might Be Giants

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 06 May 2021, 20:00

An Evening With They Might Be Giants

with They Might Be Giants

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr Smalls Funhouse
Tickets

Thursday 06 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021, 20:00

An Evening With They Might Be Giants

with They Might Be Giants

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021, 20:00

An Evening With They Might Be Giants

with They Might Be Giants

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr Smalls Funhouse
Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom
Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Tuesday 11 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Cleveland, United States, Beachland Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 11 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Cleveland, United States, Beachland Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 12 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Cleveland, United States, Beachland Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 12 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Cleveland, United States, Beachland Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 13 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Chicago, United States, Vic Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 13 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Chicago, United States, Vic Theater
Tickets

Friday 14 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Minneapolis, United States, First Avenue
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 19:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Minneapolis, United States, First Avenue
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 19:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Saint Paul, United States, Fitzgerald Theater
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 19:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Minneapolis, United States, First Avenue
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Saint Paul, United States, Fitzgerald Theater
Tickets

Sunday 16 May 2021, 19:00

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

with They Might Be Giants

Venue St Louis, United States, The Pageant
Tickets

Sunday 16 May 2021, 19:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue St Louis, United States, The Pageant
Tickets

Thursday 03 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue San Diego, United States, Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Tickets

Thursday 03 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue San Diego, United States, Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Tickets

Friday 04 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Hollywood, United States, Wiltern Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 05 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Oakland, United States, Fox Theater - Oakland
Tickets

Saturday 05 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Oakland, United States, Fox Theater Oakland
Tickets

Tuesday 08 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 09 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Seattle, United States, Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Friday 11 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Seattle, United States, Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 12 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Commodore Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 16 June 2021, 18:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Depot
Tickets

Thursday 17 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Denver, United States, Ogden Theatre
Tickets

Friday 18 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Boulder, United States, Boulder Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 19 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Fort Collins, United States, Washington's Sports Bar & Grill
Tickets

Sunday 20 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Lincoln, United States, The Bourbon Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 22 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Kansas City, United States, The Truman
Tickets

Thursday 24 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Tulsa, United States, Cains Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 25 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Dallas, United States, House of Blues Dallas
Tickets

Saturday 26 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Houston, United States, House of Blues Houston
Tickets

Sunday 27 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Austin, United States, The Moody Theater at ACL Live
Tickets

Sunday 27 June 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Austin, United States, ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 31 August 2021, 19:30

They Might Be Giants

Venue Asbury Park, United States, Asbury Lanes
Tickets

Wednesday 01 September 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Asbury Park, United States, Asbury Lanes
Tickets

Thursday 02 September 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Portsmouth, United States, The Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 03 September 2021, 17:00

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

with They Might Be Giants

Venue Portland, United States, State Theatre
Tickets

Friday 03 September 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue Portland, United States, State Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 04 September 2021, 20:00

They Might Be Giants

Venue North Adams, United States, MassMoCA - Massachusetts Museum of Contemporary Art
Tickets