Tom Jones

On tour: Yes

Tom Jones is a British singer from Wales who has produced pop, R&B, show tunes, country, dance, soul and gospel songs during his 60 years of career. He is best known for his popular singles "It's Not Unusual", "What's New Pussycat", "Delilah", "Green, Green Grass of Home", "She's a Lady", "Kiss", and "Sex Bomb". Tom Jones has announced a 2018 UK and Ireland Tour.

Book your Tom Jones tickets here if you want to see him live in your city! 

Tom Jones 2019 Tour and how to get Tickets online | © TM

Upcoming Tom Jones concerts and events

Thursday 19 September 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 22 September 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:30

Tom Jones

Venue Budapest, Hungary, Müpa Budapest
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 19:00

Albert Hammond - Live

with Albert Hammond, Chris de Burgh, Tom Jones

Venue Jena, Germany, Sparkassen-Arena Jena
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 14 October 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 26 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 28 October 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 18 November 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 02 December 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 08 December 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 09 December 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Sunday 15 December 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Monday 16 December 2019, 19:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Thursday 19 December 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets

Friday 20 December 2019, 21:00

Thomas John

with Tom Jones

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Tickets