Too Many Zooz

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Too Many Zooz tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Tuesday 16 July 2019, 19:30

Too Many Zooz

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Concorde 2
Tickets

Thursday 18 July 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Budapest, Hungary, A38 Hajó
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 21:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Berlin, Germany, Gretchen
Tickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Mojo Club
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 20:30

Too Many Zooz - 14. Internationaler Musiksommer

with Too Many Zooz

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, zakk Halle
Tickets

Wednesday 07 August 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz, With Special Guests Spencer Ludwig and Francis Aud

with Too Many Zooz

Venue New York, United States, S.O.B.'s
Tickets

Wednesday 07 August 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue New York, United States, SOB's
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 21:00

Too Many Zooz

with Five Alarm Funk, Too Many Zooz

Venue Calgary, Canada, The Gateway (SAIT)
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Missoula, United States, Top Hat Lounge
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Seattle, United States, Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:30

Too Many Zooz

Venue Berkeley, United States, Cornerstone Craft Beer & Live Music
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:30

Too Many Zooz

Venue Berkeley, United States, Cornerstone - CA
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 21:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Santa Cruz, United States, The Catalyst
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 21:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Santa Cruz, United States, The Catalyst-CA
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 21:00

Too Many Zooz w/ Thumpasaurus

with Thumpasaurus, Too Many Zooz

Venue Santa Barbara, United States, Soho Restaurant and Music Club
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 21:00

Too Many Zooz (21+ Event)

with Too Many Zooz

Venue Santa Barbara, United States, Soho Restaurant & Music Club
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Hollywood, United States, Teragram Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Tucson, United States, 191 Toole
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz (16+ Event)

with Too Many Zooz

Venue Phoenix, United States, Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 14 October 2019, 19:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Colorado Springs, United States, Black Sheep
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz (16+ Event)

with Too Many Zooz

Venue Denver, United States, Bluebird Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 20:00

Too Many Zooz w/ Thumpasaurus

with Thumpasaurus, Too Many Zooz

Venue Denver, United States, Bluebird Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 21:00

TOO MANY ZOOZ

Venue Boulder, United States, Fox Theatre Boulder
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 21:00

Too Many Zooz

Venue Boulder, United States, Fox Theatre & Cafe
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 19:30

Too Many Zooz

Venue Austin, United States, Historic Scoot Inn
Tickets