Toronto Symphony Orchestra

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Toronto Symphony Orchestra tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra - Orchestre Symphonique de Toronto

with Louis Lortie, Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Ottawa, Canada, National Arts Centre / Centre national des Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra - Orchestre Symphonique De Toronto

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Ottawa, Canada, Southam Hall at National Arts Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Ottawa, Canada, National Arts Centre
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - Pines Of Rome

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andrew Davis - Pines Of Rome

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 29 May 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jeremy Denk - Mozart

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Thursday 30 May 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jeremy Denk - Mozart

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Friday 31 May 2019, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jeremy Denk - Mozart

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jeremy Denk - Mozart

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 05 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Karl-Heinz Steffens - Brahms Symphony 4

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Thursday 06 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Karl-Heinz Steffens - Brahms Symphony 4

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Karl-Heinz Steffens - Brahms Symphony 4

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Monday 10 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Modern Broadway

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 11 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Modern Broadway

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 12 June 2019, 14:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Modern Broadway

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 12 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Modern Broadway

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Whitehorse & William Prince

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Carmina Burana

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Thursday 20 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Carmina Burana

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 20:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Carmina Burana

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 15:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Carmina Burana

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Gimeno - The Firebird

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 15:00

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Gustavo Gimeno - The Firebird

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars Return Of The Jedi In Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars Return of The Jedi In Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars Return Of The Jedi In Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars Return Of The Jedi In Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 19:30

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (TM) in Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 19:30

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (TM) in Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020, 19:30

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert

with Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Venue Toronto, Canada, Roy Thomson Hall
Tickets