Tosca

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Tosca tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Tosca concerts and events

Monday 16 December 2019, 20:00

Tosca

Venue Milan, Italy, Teatro alla Scala
Tickets

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Hannover, Germany, Opernhaus Hannover
Tickets

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 20:00

Tosca

Venue Rome, Italy, Teatro dell Opera di Roma
Tickets

Thursday 19 December 2019, 20:00

Tosca

Venue Milan, Italy, Teatro alla Scala
Tickets

Friday 20 December 2019, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Friday 20 December 2019, 20:00

Tosca

Venue Rome, Italy, Teatro dell Opera di Roma
Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 18:00

Tosca

Venue Rome, Italy, Teatro dell Opera di Roma
Tickets

Sunday 22 December 2019, 14:30

Tosca

Venue Milan, Italy, Teatro alla Scala
Tickets

Thursday 26 December 2019, 16:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Sunday 29 December 2019, 16:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Thursday 02 January 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Thursday 02 January 2020, 20:00

Tosca

Venue Milan, Italy, Teatro alla Scala
Tickets

Sunday 05 January 2020, 16:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Sunday 05 January 2020, 20:00

Tosca

Venue Milan, Italy, Teatro alla Scala
Tickets

Wednesday 08 January 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Wednesday 08 January 2020, 20:00

Tosca

Venue Milan, Italy, Teatro alla Scala
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 16:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 18:30

Tosca

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Opernhaus Düsseldorf
Tickets

Wednesday 15 January 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Saturday 18 January 2020, 18:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Sunday 19 January 2020, 15:00

Tosca (Generationenvorstellung)

with Tosca

Venue Berlin, Germany, Deutsche Oper Berlin
Tickets

Tuesday 21 January 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Thursday 23 January 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Friday 24 January 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Berlin, Germany, Deutsche Oper Berlin
Tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Leipzig, Germany, Opernhaus Leipzig
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 18:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theater - WA
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theatre (Tacoma)
Tickets

Thursday 13 February 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Wien, Austria, Wiener Staatsoper
Tickets

Friday 14 February 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theater - WA
Tickets

Friday 14 February 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theatre (Tacoma)
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 14:00

Tosca

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theater - WA
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 14:00

Tosca

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theatre (Tacoma)
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 16:00

Tosca

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Opera
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 20:00

Tosca

Venue Geneva, Switzerland, Theatre du Leman
Tickets

Wednesday 18 March 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Hamburgische Staatsoper
Tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Hamburgische Staatsoper
Tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020, 19:30

Metropolitan Opera w/ Tosca

with Metropolitan Opera, Tosca

Venue New York, United States, Metropolitan Opera House
Tickets

Friday 27 March 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Hannover, Germany, Opernhaus Hannover
Tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020, 14:00

Metropolitan Opera w/ Tosca

with Metropolitan Opera, Tosca

Venue New York, United States, Metropolitan Opera House
Tickets

Thursday 02 April 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Opernhaus Düsseldorf
Tickets

Thursday 02 April 2020, 19:30

Metropolitan Opera w/ Tosca

with Metropolitan Opera, Tosca

Venue New York, United States, Metropolitan Opera House
Tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020, 15:00

Metropolitan Opera w/ Tosca

with Metropolitan Opera, Tosca

Venue New York, United States, Metropolitan Opera House
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 09:55

Met Live In HD w/ Tosca

with Met Live In HD, Tosca

Venue Prescott, United States, Yavapai College
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 13:00

Metropolitan Opera w/ Tosca

with Metropolitan Opera, Tosca

Venue New York, United States, Metropolitan Opera House
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 13:00

Tosca

Venue Poughkeepsie, United States, Bardavon 1869 Opera House
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 13:00

Tosca

Venue Poughkeepsie, United States, Bardavon Opera House
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 18:55

TOSCA

Venue Ibos, France, LE PARVIS
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 19:00

Tosca

Venue Skelleftehamn, Sweden, Skelleftehamns Folkets Hus
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 19:30

Metropolitan Opera w/ Tosca

with Metropolitan Opera, Tosca

Venue New York, United States, Metropolitan Opera House
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 11:55

Transmisión en vivo desde el met de NY "Tosca"

with The Metropolitan Opera, New York, Tosca

Venue Guadalajara, Mexico, Teatro Diana
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 12:00

Proyección desde el MET de NY "Tosca"

with The Metropolitan Opera, New York, Tosca

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Auditorio Nacional
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 20:00

Metropolitan Opera w/ Tosca

with Metropolitan Opera, Tosca

Venue New York, United States, Metropolitan Opera House
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

Syracuse Opera - Tosca

with Tosca

Venue Syracuse, United States, Mulroy Civic Center - Crouse Hinds Theater
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

Syracuse Opera presents: Tosca

with Tosca

Venue Syracuse, United States, The Crouse-Hinds Concert Theater at Oncenter
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 19:30

Opera Colorado: Puccini's Tosca

with Tosca

Venue Denver, United States, Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 14:00

Syracuse Opera - Tosca

with Tosca

Venue Syracuse, United States, Mulroy Civic Center - Crouse Hinds Theater
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 14:00

Syracuse Opera presents: Tosca

with Tosca

Venue Syracuse, United States, The Crouse-Hinds Concert Theater at Oncenter
Tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020, 19:30

Opera Colorado: Puccini's Tosca

with Tosca

Venue Denver, United States, Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 19:00

Tosca GÖTEBORG

with Tosca

Venue Göteborg, Sweden, GöteborgsOperan
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 19:30

Opera Colorado: Puccini's Tosca

with Tosca

Venue Denver, United States, Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 14:00

Opera Colorado: Puccini's Tosca

with Tosca

Venue Denver, United States, Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 18:00

Tosca GÖTEBORG

with Tosca

Venue Göteborg, Sweden, GöteborgsOperan
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 18:30

Tosca

Venue Hannover, Germany, Opernhaus Hannover
Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Berlin, Germany, Staatsoper Unter den Linden
Tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020, 18:00

Tosca

Venue Berlin, Germany, Staatsoper Unter den Linden
Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Hoyerswerda, Germany, Lausitzhalle Hoyerswerda GmbH
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 19:00

Tosca GÖTEBORG

with Tosca

Venue Göteborg, Sweden, GöteborgsOperan
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Berlin, Germany, Staatsoper Unter den Linden
Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020, 18:00

Tosca GÖTEBORG

with Tosca

Venue Göteborg, Sweden, GöteborgsOperan
Tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020, 19:00

Tosca GÖTEBORG

with Tosca

Venue Göteborg, Sweden, GöteborgsOperan
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Opernhaus Düsseldorf
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 19:00

Tosca GÖTEBORG

with Tosca

Venue Göteborg, Sweden, GöteborgsOperan
Tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020, 16:00

Tosca GÖTEBORG

with Tosca

Venue Göteborg, Sweden, GöteborgsOperan
Tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020, 18:00

Tosca

Venue Berlin, Germany, Staatsoper Unter den Linden
Tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Opernhaus Düsseldorf
Tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue Berlin, Germany, Staatsoper Unter den Linden
Tickets

Monday 06 July 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Opera House
Tickets

Thursday 09 July 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Opera House
Tickets

Sunday 12 July 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Opera House
Tickets

Wednesday 15 July 2020, 19:30

Tosca

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Opera House
Tickets

Friday 28 August 2020, 19:30

TOSCA

Venue Surfers Paradise, Australia, Arts Theatre, Home of The Arts (HOTA)
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 19:30

TOSCA

Venue Surfers Paradise, Australia, Arts Theatre, Home of The Arts (HOTA)
Tickets