Tribute to the Beatles

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Tribute to the Beatles tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 22 June 2019, 21:00

Imagine The Beatles

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue St Albans, United Kingdom, The Horn
Tickets

Monday 24 June 2019, 19:00

The Beatles Revival Band - Das Original!

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Klingenberg am Main, Germany, Clingenburg Festspiele
Tickets

Monday 24 June 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 19:30

Tribute To The Beatles

Venue Memphis, United States, Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Tickets

Monday 01 July 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Monday 08 July 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 11:30

The Music of The Beatles for Kids

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Port Chester, United States, Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre
Tickets

Monday 15 July 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Thursday 18 July 2019, 20:00

Beatles Revival Band

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Ludwigsburg, Germany, Kunstzentrum Karlskaserne /Musikschule
Tickets

Monday 22 July 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 21:00

Battle Of The Brits: Bowie vs. The Beatles

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Bogarts
Tickets

Monday 29 July 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Monday 05 August 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Sunday 11 August 2019, 11:30

THE MUSIC OF THE BEATLES FOR KIDS

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Boulder, United States, Boulder Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 11 August 2019, 11:30

Beatles for Kids!

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Boulder, United States, Boulder Theater
Tickets

Monday 12 August 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 20:30

THE BEATLES vs. ROLLING STONES - a The BlackBirds és a Stoned koncertje

with Rolling Stones Tribute, Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Debrecen, Hungary, Nagyerdei Szabadtéri Színpad
Tickets

Monday 19 August 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 20:00

Beatles-Night - The Fab Four Tribute Concert

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Lähden, Waldbühne Ahmsen
Tickets

Monday 26 August 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Monday 02 September 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Monday 09 September 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 20:00

The Long and Winding Road

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue San Diego, United States, House of Blues San Diego
Tickets

Monday 16 September 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 21:00

Hard Day's Night

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Vogue Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 21:00

It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles' White Album

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Atlantic City, United States, Golden Nugget
Tickets

Sunday 22 September 2019, 11:45

Beatles for Kids!

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Ardmore, United States, The Ardmore Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 19:00

A Hard Night's Day - Beatles Tribute

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Dallas, United States, Dallas Arboretum
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 19:30

Beatles Forever Live

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Aarhus, Denmark, Helsingør Theater
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 19:30

Beatles-Revolved - Freddie-Ommitzsch-Studio-Ensemble

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Pirna, Germany, Tom-Pauls-Theater
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Abbey Road

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Wilkes-Barre, United States, Kirby Center
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles White Album

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Beverly, United States, The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

It Was Fifty Years Ago Today: A Tribute To The Beatles White Album

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Staten Island, United States, St. George Theatre
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles White Album

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Boston, United States, Berklee Performance Center
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles' White Album

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Westbury, United States, NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Tickets

Monday 14 October 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 20:00

It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles White Album

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Glenside, United States, Keswick Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 20:00

It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles White Album

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Red Bank, United States, Count Basie Center for the Arts
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 19:00

It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles White Album

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Washington, United States, Warner Theatre
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 19:30

All You Need Is Love -The Discovery Of Beatlemania

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Viva Blackpool
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 20:00

Help! A Beatles Tribute

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Schwangau, Germany, Schlossbrauhaus
Tickets

Saturday 26 October 2019, 20:00

Help! A Beatles Tribute

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Karlsruhe, Germany, Badnerlandhalle
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:30

Beatles-Revolved - Freddie-Ommitzsch-Studio-Ensemble

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Pirna, Germany, Tom-Pauls-Theater
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:00

Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Abbey Road

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Richmond Hill, Canada, Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Friday 24 January 2020, 20:00

A Tribute To The Beatles

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Ludwigshafen, Germany, BASF - Feierabendhaus
Tickets

Saturday 25 January 2020, 20:00

A Tribute To The Beatles

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Ludwigshafen, Germany, BASF - Feierabendhaus
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 20:00

Pangea - Beatles Revival

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Berlin, Germany, Hotel & Restaurant Neu-Helgoland
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 20:00

The Beatles Today - Let It Be 50th Anniversary Tour

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Boppard, Germany, Stadthalle Boppard
Tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020, 20:00

The Beatles Today - Let It Be 50th Anniversary Tour

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Hildesheim, Germany, Audimax der Hochschule
Tickets

Friday 27 March 2020, 20:00

The Beatles Today - Let It Be 50th Anniversary Tour

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Stadthalle Braunschweig
Tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020, 20:00

The Beatles Today - Let It Be 50th Anniversary Tour

with Tribute to the Beatles

Venue Lübeck, Germany, Kolosseum
Tickets