Urinetown

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Urinetown tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Urinetown concerts and events

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 10:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 14:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 20:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 20:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 20:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 14:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 20:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 14:00

Urinetown

Venue Rochester, United States, Varner Hall
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 19:30

Urinetown

Venue Greensboro, United States, UNCG Taylor Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 19:30

Urinetown

Venue Greensboro, United States, UNCG Taylor Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020, 14:00

Urinetown

Venue Greensboro, United States, UNCG Taylor Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 19:30

Urinetown

Venue Greensboro, United States, UNCG Taylor Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020, 19:30

Urinetown

Venue Greensboro, United States, UNCG Taylor Theatre
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:30

Urinetown

Venue Greensboro, United States, UNCG Taylor Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 14:00

Urinetown The Musical

with Urinetown

Venue Greensboro, United States, UNCG Taylor Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 19:30

Urinetown

Venue Greensboro, United States, UNCG Taylor Theatre
Tickets