Utah Jazz

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Utah Jazz tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Utah Jazz concerts and events

Monday 02 March 2020, 19:00

Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz

with Cleveland Cavaliers, Utah Jazz

Venue Cleveland, United States, Quicken Loans Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020, 19:30

New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz

with Utah Jazz

Venue New York, United States, Madison Square Garden
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 20:00

Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz

with Boston Celtics, Utah Jazz

Venue Boston, United States, TD Garden
Tickets

Monday 09 March 2020, 19:00

Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors

with Utah Jazz

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 11 March 2020, 19:00

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz

with Oklahoma City Thunder, Utah Jazz

Venue Oklahoma City, United States, Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tickets

Friday 13 March 2020, 19:00

Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans

with Utah Jazz

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 19:00

Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies

with Memphis Grizzlies, Utah Jazz

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets

Monday 16 March 2020, 19:00

Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers

with Los Angeles Lakers, Utah Jazz

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 18 March 2020, 19:00

Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers

with Utah Jazz

Venue Hollywood, United States, STAPLES Center
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 19:00

Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

with Minnesota Timberwolves, Utah Jazz

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 18:00

San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz

with San Antonio Spurs, Utah Jazz

Venue San Antonio, United States, AT&T Center
Tickets

Monday 23 March 2020, 00:00

San Antonio Spurs vs. Utah Jazz

with San Antonio Spurs, Utah Jazz

Venue San Antonio, United States, AT&T Center
Tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 20:00

Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs

with San Antonio Spurs, Utah Jazz

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020, 19:30

Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz

with Dallas Mavericks, Utah Jazz

Venue Dallas, United States, American Airlines Center
Tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020, 19:30

Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz

with Dallas Mavericks, Utah Jazz

Venue Dallas, United States, American Airlines Center - TX
Tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020, 19:00

Utah Jazz vs. Atlanta Hawks

with Atlanta Hawks, NBA Europe, Utah Jazz

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets

Thursday 02 April 2020, 19:30

Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz

with Portland Trail Blazers, Utah Jazz

Venue Portland, United States, Moda Center
Tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020, 16:00

Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz

with Denver Nuggets, Utah Jazz

Venue Denver, United States, Pepsi Center
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 19:00

Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz

with Phoenix Suns, Utah Jazz

Venue Phoenix, United States, Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tickets

Monday 13 April 2020, 19:00

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz

with Utah Jazz

Venue Oklahoma City, United States, Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 20:00

Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets

with Denver Nuggets, Utah Jazz

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets