Vanessa Paradis

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Vanessa Paradis tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:30

Vanessa Paradis

Venue Madrid, Spain, Teatro Nuevo Apolo
Tickets

Tuesday 22 October 2019, 20:30

Vanessa Paradis

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Teatre BARTS Barcelona Arts on Stage (antes Arteria Paral-lel)
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 20:00

VANESSA PARADIS

Venue Metz, France, La BAM (La boite à Musiques)
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 20:30

VANESSA PARADIS

Venue Roubaix, France, LE COLISEE - ROUBAIX
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

VANESSA PARADIS

Venue Nancy, France, L'AUTRE CANAL
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 20:00

VANESSA PARADIS

Venue Nîmes, France, PALOMA - GRANDE SALLE
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Vanessa Paradis

Venue Thônex, Switzerland, Salle des fêtes
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 20:30

VANESSA PARADIS

Venue Dijon, France, LA VAPEUR
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 20:00

Vanessa Paradis

Venue Mons, Belgium, Theatre Royal de Mons
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:30

VANESSA PARADIS

Venue Cenon, France, ROCHER DE PALMER
Tickets

Wednesday 11 December 2019, 20:00

VANESSA PARADIS

Venue Paris, France, Casino de Paris
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:00

VANESSA PARADIS

Venue Paris, France, Casino de Paris
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 20:00

VANESSA PARADIS

Venue Paris, France, Casino de Paris
Tickets