Visalia Rawhide

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Visalia Rawhide tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Visalia Rawhide concerts and events

Thursday 09 April 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 10 April 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 13 April 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Modesto Nuts, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 11:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Modesto Nuts, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Modesto Nuts, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 20 April 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020, 14:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with San Jose Giants, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Modesto Nuts, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Modesto Nuts, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 14:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Modesto Nuts, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 04 May 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

with Rancho Cucamonga Quakes, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

with Rancho Cucamonga Quakes, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020, 11:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

with Rancho Cucamonga Quakes, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

with Rancho Cucamonga Quakes, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 11 May 2020, 19:10

Visalia Rawhide at Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 19:10

Visalia Rawhide at Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 11:10

Visalia Rawhide at Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Modesto Nuts, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020, 15:30

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Modesto Nuts, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Modesto Nuts, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Stockton Ports, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Stockton Ports, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Stockton Ports, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with San Jose Giants, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 10 June 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with San Jose Giants, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 11 June 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with San Jose Giants, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 17 June 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Stockton Ports, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 18 June 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Stockton Ports, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 19 June 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Stockton Ports, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 21 June 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 28 June 2020, 18:10

Visalia Rawhide at Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 29 June 2020, 19:10

Visalia Rawhide at Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 30 June 2020, 19:10

Visalia Rawhide at Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 01 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 02 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 03 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 04 July 2020, 18:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Monday 06 July 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Wednesday 08 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Lake Elsinore Storm

with Lake Elsinore Storm, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 09 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Lake Elsinore Storm

with Lake Elsinore Storm, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 12 July 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 13 July 2020, 13:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 19 July 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 20 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 21 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Stockton Ports, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 23 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 28 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 29 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 30 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 31 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 02 August 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 04 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Wednesday 05 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Thursday 06 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Modesto Nuts

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 14 August 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. San Jose Giants

with San Jose Giants, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 25 August 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

with Rancho Cucamonga Quakes, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 26 August 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

with Rancho Cucamonga Quakes, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 27 August 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

with Rancho Cucamonga Quakes, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 19:10

Visalia Rawhide at Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 30 August 2020, 18:10

Visalia Rawhide at Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 31 August 2020, 19:10

Visalia Rawhide at Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 04 September 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 06 September 2020, 18:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 07 September 2020, 13:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Stockton Ports

with Stockton Ports, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets