Wage War

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Wage War tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Wage War concerts and events

Tuesday 07 January 2020, 19:30

Wage War

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, The Fleece
Tickets

Tuesday 07 January 2020, 19:30

Wage War

with DED, Wage War

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Fleece
Tickets

Wednesday 08 January 2020, 18:30

Wage War

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Rescue Rooms
Tickets

Friday 10 January 2020, 18:00

Wage War

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Rebellion Rock Bar
Tickets

Friday 10 January 2020, 18:00

Wage War

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Rebellion Club
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 18:00

Wage War-Vip Upgrade (Must Have Show Ticket)

with Wage War

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Green Room at The Academy
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Green Room at The Academy
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 18:00

Wage War - VIP Upgrade

with Wage War

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, G2
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, G2
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The Garage (G2)
Tickets

Thursday 16 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

with Thornhill, Wage War

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute 2 Birmingham
Tickets

Thursday 16 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

with DED, Wage War

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute2 Birmingham
Tickets

Friday 17 January 2020, 18:00

Wage War

with Thornhill, Wage War

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Islington
Tickets

Monday 20 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Melkweg OZ
Tickets

Tuesday 21 January 2020, 20:00

Wage War

Venue Paris, France, Backstage By The Mill
Tickets

Tuesday 21 January 2020, 20:00

WAGE WAR

Venue Paris, France, LE BACKSTAGE BY THE MILL
Tickets

Thursday 23 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

Venue Cologne, Germany, Gloria-Theater
Tickets

Thursday 23 January 2020, 20:00

Wage War

Venue Cologne, Germany, Gloria Theater
Tickets

Friday 24 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Gruenspan
Tickets

Friday 24 January 2020, 20:00

Wage War

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Gruenspan
Tickets

Sunday 26 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

Venue Munich, Germany, Technikum Kultfabrik
Tickets

Sunday 26 January 2020, 20:00

Wage War

Venue Munich, Germany, Technikum
Tickets

Monday 27 January 2020, 19:00

Wage War

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Batschkapp
Tickets

Monday 27 January 2020, 20:00

Wage War

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Batschkapp
Tickets