Why Don't We

On tour: no

Why Don't We is an American pop boy band founded in 2016. Each of the five members had previously been successful as a solo artist. Here, you can read more exciting facts about Why Don't We.

Subscribe to our Why Don't We 2019/2020 Ticket Alert to stay informed about upcoming concert announcements:

Facts about Why Don't We

In September 2016 the five-piece pop band was officially founded, which they announced on their YouTube account. The members are Jonah Marais, Corbyn Besson, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery and Zach Herron. At the age of only 14, Seavey was the youngest finalist of the season in the final of "American Idol".
Why Don't We's debut single "Taking You", which appeared on their first EP "Only the Beginning", was released in the same year as their formation. In 2017 they released their second EP "Something Different", whose title song was released on the same day as the EP. Only a few months later they released "Why Don't We Just", their third EP. After the release the young band also started their first USA tour.
YouTuber Logan Paul, who produced three music videos for the band, is one of their closest friends. The band has also appeared in numerous vlogs of the YouTuber. Why Don't We also helped Logan Paul write his diss track against his brother Jake Paul.
At the end of 2017 Why Don't We released their fifth EP "A Why Don't We Christmas".
The first studio album "8 Letters" was released on August 31, 2018 and reached the top ten in the USA.
This year Why Don't We are on a big North American tour and visit numerous cities in the US and Canada.

Here you can listen to their best songs: