Xiu Xiu

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Xiu Xiu tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Xiu Xiu concerts and events

Wednesday 02 September 2020, 20:00

AJJ

with AJJ, Emperor X, Xiu Xiu

Venue San Diego, United States, Soma
Tickets

Thursday 03 September 2020, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Regent Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 08 September 2020, 19:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Portland, United States, The Bossanova Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 08 September 2020, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Portland, United States, Wonder Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 09 September 2020, 19:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with AJJ, Emperor X, Xiu Xiu

Venue Seattle, United States, Crocodile Cafe
Tickets

Wednesday 09 September 2020, 19:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Seattle, United States, The Crocodile
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Urban Lounge
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 20:00

AJJ w/ Xiu Xiu

with AJJ, Emperor X, Xiu Xiu

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Urban Lounge-UT
Tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Denver, United States, The Oriental Theater
Tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020, 19:00

Ajj, Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Colorado Springs, United States, Black Sheep
Tickets

Friday 12 March 2021, 19:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Chicago, United States, Metro
Tickets

Saturday 13 March 2021, 20:00

AJJ with Special Guests Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

with AJJ, Emperor X, Xiu Xiu

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 13 March 2021, 20:00

AJJ with Special Guests Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr Smalls Funhouse
Tickets

Wednesday 17 March 2021, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair
Tickets

Friday 19 March 2021, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Union Transfer
Tickets

Monday 22 March 2021, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Cleveland Heights, United States, Grog Shop
Tickets

Wednesday 24 March 2021, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Columbus, United States, Skully's Music Diner
Tickets

Thursday 25 March 2021, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Lexington, United States, The Burl
Tickets

Friday 26 March 2021, 20:00

AJJ w/ Xiu Xiu + Emperor X

with AJJ, Emperor X, Xiu Xiu

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, The Pyramid Scheme
Tickets

Sunday 28 March 2021, 20:00

AJJ - Andrew Jackson Jihad, Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

with Xiu Xiu

Venue Madison, United States, Majestic Theater Madison
Tickets