Yola

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Yola tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Yola concerts and events

Thursday 10 February 2022, 02:00

Yola

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall
Tickets

Thursday 17 February 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Chicago, United States, Thalia Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 23 February 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Minneapolis, United States, First Avenue
Tickets

Thursday 03 March 2022, 19:30

Yola

Venue Nashville, United States, Ryman Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 04 March 2022, 19:30

Yola: Stand For Myself Tour

with Yola

Venue Nashville, United States, Ryman Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 11 March 2022, 20:30

Yola

Venue Detroit, United States, Saint Andrews Hall
Tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022, 20:00

Yola: Stand For Myself Tour

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Taft Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 13 March 2022, 19:30

Yola

Venue Richmond, United States, The National
Tickets

Tuesday 15 March 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Asheville, United States, Orange Peel
Tickets

Wednesday 16 March 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Raleigh, United States, The Ritz
Tickets

Friday 18 March 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Charleston, United States, The Charleston Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 19 March 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Atlanta, United States, The Eastern-GA
Tickets

Sunday 20 March 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Birmingham, United States, Saturn - Birmingham
Tickets

Tuesday 22 March 2022, 20:00

Yola w/ Jac Ross

with Yola

Venue Little Rock, United States, Little Rock Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 23 March 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue New Orleans, United States, The Joy Theater
Tickets

Friday 25 March 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Dallas, United States, Canton Hall - TX
Tickets

Saturday 26 March 2022, 19:15

Yola

Venue Houston, United States, Heights Theater
Tickets

Sunday 27 March 2022, 20:00

Yola - STAND FOR MYSELF TOUR w/ Jac Ross and Nick Connors

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue Austin, United States, Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater
Tickets

Tuesday 29 March 2022, 20:00

Yola - Stand For Myself Tour

with Yola

Venue Kansas City, United States, Uptown Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 30 March 2022, 18:30

Yola

Venue Oklahoma City, United States, The Jones Assembly
Tickets

Friday 01 April 2022, 21:00

Yola

Venue Aspen, United States, Belly Up
Tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Denver, United States, Ogden Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 03 April 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Boulder, United States, Boulder Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 05 April 2022, 19:00

Yola

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Depot
Tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 20:00

Yola

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue Boise, United States, Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tickets

Thursday 07 April 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Bozeman, United States, The Elm (Bozeman)
Tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Missoula, United States, Wilma Theatre-MT
Tickets

Sunday 10 April 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox at the Market
Tickets

Monday 11 April 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Portland, United States, Roseland Theater
Tickets

Thursday 14 April 2022, 20:00

Yola

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Fillmore
Tickets

Friday 15 April 2022, 19:00

Yola: Stand For Myself Tour

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue Sacramento, United States, Ace of Spades
Tickets

Wednesday 20 April 2022, 19:00

Chris Stapleton

with Chris Stapleton, Margo Price, Yola

Venue Toledo, United States, Huntington Center
Tickets

Thursday 21 April 2022, 19:00

Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow

with Chris Stapleton, Margo Price, Yola

Venue Columbus, United States, Schottenstein Center
Tickets

Saturday 23 April 2022, 18:00

Chris Stapleton: Concert for Kentucky, An Outlaw State of Kind Benefit

with Chris Stapleton, Sheryl Crow, Willie Nelson, Yola

Venue Lexington, United States, Kroger Field
Tickets

Wednesday 27 April 2022, 19:30

Yola

Venue Las Vegas, United States, House of Blues Las Vegas presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Friday 19 August 2022, 19:00

Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show

with Chris Stapleton, The Marcus King Band, Yola

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Riverbend Music Center
Tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022, 20:00

Yola: Stand For Myself Tour

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue Des Moines, United States, Hoyt Sherman Place
Tickets

Sunday 11 September 2022, 20:00

Yola

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue St Louis, United States, The Pageant
Tickets

Sunday 18 September 2022, 20:00

Yola

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue Charlottesville, United States, Jefferson Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 21 September 2022, 19:00

WERS presents Box Seats: Yola - Stand For Myself Tour (21+ Only)

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue Boston, United States, Big Night Live
Tickets

Friday 23 September 2022, 20:00

Yola

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia
Tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022, 17:00

Yola

with Jac Ross, Yola

Venue Washington, United States, Lincoln Theatre
Tickets