Back

Paw Patrol Live UK tour 2018

Paw Patrol Live! will tour with their Great Pirate Adventure several UK arenas in 2018.

PAW Patrol Live! returns to arenas throughout the United Kingdom in 2018 – where they’ll be touring with The Great Pirate Adventure.

Exclusive Ticket Presale starts on Tuesday 13th March at 9am, here:             

Ticket Presale

 

In PAW Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure," Mayor Goodway is getting everything shipshape for a big Pirate Day celebration in Adventure Bay. When Cap'n Turbot falls into a dark and mysterious cavern, it's PAW Patrol to the rescue! Chase, Marshall, Rubble, Skye, Rocky and Zuma save Cap'n Turbot and discover a secret pirate treasure map that leads them on an epic adventure. Over land and on the high seas, the pups set out to find the treasure for Mayor Goodway so the celebration can go on. 

Things get ruff when Mayor Humdinger wants to find the treasure first for Foggy Bottom. The pups need all paws on deck for this pirate adventure, including help from the newest pup who's all ears...Tracker! Using their heroic rescue skills, problem solving and teamwork, the pups set sail to save the day. No job is too big, no pirate pup is too small!

The show, which is based on the animated Nickelodeon TV series, will head to Edinburgh, Newcastle, Glasgow, Liverpool, Manchester, Sheffield, Birmingham, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Brighton and London, where it will take over the SSE Arena, Wembley for two nights.

Tickets for the PAW Patrol Live! UK tour 2018 go on general sale at 9am on March 16, here:
Ticketmaster UK

 

Paw Patrol Live! UK tour dates are:

  • EDINBURGH Playhouse | Sat July 28 2018
  • NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena | Thu August 02 2018
  • GLASGOW SECC | Sat August 04 2018
  • GLASGOW SECC | Sun August 05 2018
  • LIVERPOOL Echo Arena | Wed August 08 2018
  • MANCHESTER Arena | Sat August 11 2018
  • MANCHESTER Arena | Sun August 12 2018
  • SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena | Wed August 15 2018
  • BIRMINGHAM Arena | Sat August 18 2018
  • CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena | Wed August 22 2018
  • LONDON SSE Arena Wembley | Sat August 25 2018
  • LONDON SSE Arena Wembley | Sun August 26 2018
  • BOURNEMOUTH BIC | Sat September 01 2018
  • BOURNEMOUTH BIC | Sun September 02 2018
  • BRIGHTON Centre | Sat September 08 2018
  • BRIGHTON Centre | Sun September 09 2018

Tickets for the PAW Patrol Live! UK tour 2018 go on general sale at 9am on March 16, here:
Ticketmaster UK

Similar Blog Posts