Back

The Rolling Stones UK and Ireland Tour 2018

The Rolling Stones announce a huge European stadium tour. The 11 shows will mainly be in the UK and Ireland.

The Rolling Stones have announced a huge European stadium tour, including shows in the UK and Ireland.

Keith Richards says "there is no stopping us" as The Rolling Stones announce they will return to the UK for five live shows.

The legendary veteran British rockers' No Filter tour will take them to Dublin, London, Cardiff, Manchester, Edinburgh and London in May and June. The second part of the Stones Europe Tour in 2018 has further shows planned in Berlin, Marseille, Stuttgart, Prague and Warsaw.

Fans will be treated to hits such as Paint It Black and Brown Sugar. They have announced that each night they will include a couple of unexpected tracks and randomly selected surprises.

The band will kick off at Dublin's Croke Park on May 17 ahead of the London Stadium on May 22. Price starts from £89.95. 

Tickets for the UK and Ireland gigs are on sale at 9am on March 2, here:

Tickets at Ticketmaster

Tickets at Viagogo

Tickets at Get Me In

 

The Rolling Stones Europe, UK and Ireland Tour Dates 2018:

  • Thu May 17 2018 - DUBLIN Croke Park
  • LONDON Stadium | Tue May 22 2018
  • SOUTHAMPTON | May 29
  • COVENTRY | June 2
  • MANCHESTER Old Trafford Football Stadium | Tue June 05 2018
  • EDINBURGH Murrayfield Stadium | Sat June 09 2018
  • CARDIFF Principality Stadium | Fri June 15 2018
  • LONDON Twickenham Stadium | Tue June 19 2018
  • BERLIN | Fri 22 June 2018
  • STUTTGART | Sat 30 June 2018
  • MARSEILLE | Tue June 26 2018
  • PRAGUE | Wed July 4 2018
  • WARSAW | Sun July 8 2018

Sign up for Rolling Stones Ticket alert!

 

Tickets for the UK and Ireland gigs are on sale at 9am on March 2, here:

Tickets at Ticketmaster

Tickets at Viagogo

Tickets at Get Me In

 

Similar Blog Posts